Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Cassandra James Bandeau Bikini - BRIGITTE by Cassandra James Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2011
The ring in the middle is so original. I thought that the rings that hold the string at the bottom would be fragile, but I was wrong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kathy Marcus Bandeau Bikini - AREMBEBE by Kathy Marcus Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2011
This bikini seems to be so simple and so pure, but the effect is fantastic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sabrina Macfee Bandeau Bikini - ILHA BELA by Sabrina Macfee Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2011
At first I thought all these patterns together, it was too much for even a bikini, but my first thought was wrong

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carolina Bartoli Bandeau Bikini - AREMBEBE by Carolina Bartoli Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2011
Per lungo tempo, ho provato qualcosa di fuori dall'ordinario, e ora ho trovato.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Steffie Witherspoon Bandeau Bikini - BRIGITTE by Steffie Witherspoon Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2011
Peas and printed, I never thought it was going together, but finally I am delighted

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Linda Evans Bandeau Bikini - ATHENS by Linda Evans Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2011
I have a gigantic breast and il is known that scratches grows, but the result is more than good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rheese Cartwrite Bandeau Bikini - AREMBEBE by Rheese Cartwrite Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2011
It is a color that goes well with my complexion, and besides, she always reminds me the sun.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jessica Parker Bandeau Bikini - ATHENS by Jessica Parker Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2011
The node and the strings, I found it too cute! I didn't hesitate to buy it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victoria Lane Bandeau Bikini - RiodeSol OURO BRANCO by Victoria Lane Date Added: Thursday 07 April, 2011
So original this twisted style that we are used to see in dresses. In a bikini, the effect is so pure.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Natasha Franco Adjustable bottom - CALCINHA OURO BRANCO by Natasha Franco Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
I would really love to buy this bottom, but i need it in a small. When will you have it in stock again. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
carla andrade Adjustable bottom - CALCINHA OURO BRANCO by carla andrade Date Added: Tuesday 29 March, 2011
Good thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hekka Indongo Bandeau Bikini - ATHENS by Hekka Indongo Date Added: Thursday 06 January, 2011
I really love to have this bikini.The bottom is amazing. When is it in stock again?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
C. Y. Red triangle bikini, Brazilian bottom with double laces - RED CORT DUO by C. Y. Date Added: Thursday 28 October, 2010
This bikini is HOT HOT HOT HOT! I took this bikini and another I bought on a scuba diving vacation to Truk Lagoon in the South Paciific and it fit perfectly! It attracted alot of attention when I went scuba diving and it showed up very well underwater.Even when I went through the inside of a sunken ship in low light conditions, the bright red was very easily visible! The quality of the materials and the nice straps on the side make this a real head turner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
C. Y. Brazilian Bikini - FLUO by C. Y. Date Added: Thursday 28 October, 2010
I went on a scuba diving trip to Truk Lagoon in the South Pacific and wore this on many dives and was very impressed with its durability.The pink straps are very colorful and show up quite well underwater as well as on the beach! The cute pink color, the quality of material and workmanship in putting this bikini together are fantastic!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hannah Davies One-Piece - KRUGER by Hannah Davies Date Added: Tuesday 07 September, 2010
I'm so happy with the way my Kruger swimsuit looks. I would say its got to be my favourite bikini. The back looks amazing- really flattering cut!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rebecca SooEun Lee Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol BRANCO by Rebecca SooEun Lee Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
This gooorgeous white bikini was my 7th one from this shop! It's so good to know that I can really trust ALL the products from this shop. The bikinis are true brazilian cut, so fitting and NOT transparent at all! I am an Australian size 6 and US size 0, 10B (or 32B) and size XS fits me perfectly! Great job Brazilian Bikini Shop!! Love you & Thank You!! Rebecca

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Daiana Lan Bandeau Bikini - RiodeSol FORTI by Daiana Lan Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
Hi There... Are you going to have more of this in a size S-small?? Please let me know. I just bought one of your product and they are fantastic. I love it. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alexandra Gonzalez Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol ZEBRADO by Alexandra Gonzalez Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2009
I have been looking for bikini's that fit as well as this forever! This one was super super sexy! I am 5' 10 B cup and 37 hips. Size small (P) fit so nicceeeeee! I will only be buying bikini from you guys from now on! And i'm telling my sister about it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 251 to 268 (of 268 reviews) Result Pages: Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6