Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Anonymous customer Bandeau Bikini - RiodeSol OURO BRANCO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
so good...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Bandeau Bikini - SPIKE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
Very nice product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Bandeau Bikini - BARRAMARES by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
Perfect bikini! Beautiful colors. It looks so good with one adjustable strap on the bottoms.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian Bikini - SOSSEGO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
I love this bikini. The cups lift my breast and I can wear the bottoms also as a string.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian Bikini - CANABRAVA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
What a beautiful bikini this is, I am so happy with it! The quality is absolutely fabulous!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMER Brazilian Bikini - MARAGOJIPE by Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
What a beautiful bikini, the quality is fantastic. This will last for years, I am a very happy customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Bandeau Bikini - BARRAMARES by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013
It is lovely, I love wearing it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jennifer Torchalski Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA NUVEM PRETO by Jennifer Torchalski Date Added: Thursday 21 November, 2013
These bikini bottoms are wonderful! Very nice material, exactly how the picture looks. I love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Julinde Nunes Bandeau Bikini - ROYAL by Julinde Nunes Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
Unfortunately the bikini has no contrasting colour. Reply from Seller: we apologize about this problem. You can send it back for a free exchange or a refund. We added a note in the description.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
S/V Boracay Triangle top - SOUTIEN PRETO by S/V Boracay Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
My SO is a "B" so I ordered a small(S) however it was a little too small. I then ordered a medium and it fitted well.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Beachcomber Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA by Beachcomber Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
My SO is a size 8 so I ordered a small(S) for her. It fitted and covered well so I then ordered an Extra Small (XS) it fitted and covered if anything a little better.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Maria Petina Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol DOCE DE COCO by Maria Petina Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Perfect bikini! Looks amazing on. Super fast shipping as well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandra Simphor Bandeau Bikini - BALADA by Sandra Simphor Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Just perfect. Ca taille petit par contre, je fais du S dans la vie de tous les jours, le BALADA en M est juste à point.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anna Leroy Bandeau Bikini - ROYAL by Anna Leroy Date Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2013
received contrasted in M.. than ordered the L to get my size... not contrasted as mentioned in the comment above.. :( Still waiting for an answer on this point Reçu en M, couleurs comme sur la photo.. puis probleme de taille donc commandé en L.. haut et bas vert :( et toujours pas de réponse du service client

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yasmin P. Carlos Bandeau Bikini - ROYAL by Yasmin P. Carlos Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2013
As pictured, this bikini has beautiful contrasting colors - a yellow and white top and a green bottom. As received, the entire bikini looks like the bottom. No such contrasting colors exist.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Yasmin P. Carlos Brazilian Bikini - ELETRO by Yasmin P. Carlos Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2013
The strings on the bikini are very weak and provide no support especially on the top. Also, this is advertised as a "Navy, hot pink, blue, gold and white" bikini, but the one I received is also GREEN.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Kristina Sotirova Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol DOCE DE COCO by Kristina Sotirova Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2013
Very nice, better than what expected!Very nice, better than what expected!Very nice, better than what expected!Very nice, better than what expected!Very nice, better than what expected!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
jennifer dufournet Brazilian Bikini - AMARALINA by jennifer dufournet Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2013
le haut est dit "rembourré" mais ne l'ai pas. le bas taille extrêmement petit le guide des tailles n'est pas adapté.. Malgré tout la qualité est là.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Roxy Pinotti Thong Bikini - CORAL MICRO by Roxy Pinotti Date Added: Saturday 20 April, 2013
This bikini is amazing!! The material is great, considering that it is lycra, and it stretches as well. It would be a good idea to always order a size up, as these run small. You will not regret getting one of these beauties!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
liz gonzalez Brazilian Bikini - JUJUBA by liz gonzalez Date Added: Tuesday 02 April, 2013
when will their be more bikinis like this? theirs no more medium :(

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Chizu Yasuda Brazilian Bikini - CIELO LARANJA by Chizu Yasuda Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2013
The size M bottom is tiny, only 7.5" front rise, 8" back rise, but I'll wear it as my hips are 35" and I ordered one size larger than usual. Pretty colour though.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chizu Yasuda Thong Bikini - SURPRESA MICRO by Chizu Yasuda Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2013
I received a solid turquoise blue bikini set. It was a nice surprise as I wouldn't have chosen this colour for myself. These thong bikinis are really skimpy, too sexy to wear in public. The size M bikini bottom is tiny, only 5.5" front rise, 6" back rise, ideal for the bedroom.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Marissa Albarado Bandeau Bikini - SURPRESA BANDEAU by Marissa Albarado Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2013
FABULOUS!! My first ever Brazilian bandeau and I'm absolutely satisfied!! Not only was the print super cute, I was surprised at how well it fit. I was skeptical about size because I've seen lower quality (and higher priced) Brazilian bikinis run ridiculously small, but RioDeSol has the right measurements for their patterns. The fabric has a luxurious stretch and seams are soft around the edges creating a complimentary finish, as opposed to having thick elastic and tight seams that cut in and unflatter the body (which I encounter a lot with American swimwear). I'll surely be purchasing again andI highly recommend it!!! Aloha!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deirdre Simon Swimwear - RAMATUELLE by Deirdre Simon Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
I love this bikini!!! Very happy with my purchase! For American sizes order a size up! I'm usually a Medium, but since these bikinis are made in Brazil I went with the Large and it fits perfect! I also like that the straps for the top are removable!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hoang Thanh Dung Bui Pink double strap Brazilian bikini with triangle top - PINK CORT DUO by Hoang Thanh Dung Bui Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
Lovely color, very comfortable and just so sweet for a sunbathing! Like it!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Laura Power Brazilian Bikini - AREQUIPA by Laura Power Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Very nice bikini but unfortunately I have sensitive skin & have an allergy to the ring design :-( REPLY FROM BBS: The rings are made in ZAMAC. Zamac is not a metal and it is not allergic. You can search on google about "zamac". One more information, the zamac do not become hot with sun.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
silvia accinni Cover Up - OLBIA by silvia accinni Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2012
Ottimo modello colore fantastico !! Sta benissimo sia cosi che con una cintina sui fianchi . Con un top sotto e un pantalone largo perfetto anche per la citta e per uscire !! Ottimo acquisto !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
A. G. Brazilian Bikini - SURPRISE by A. G. Date Added: Thursday 02 August, 2012
I got a black and white waved one with two elastic straps on each hip. I am absolutely happy! I think I'll order another one - by next year at the latest. Thanks a lot :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
patricia marques Padded bandeau top - SOUTIEN BUZIOS by patricia marques Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
este bikini e muito giro e assent lindamente no peito, pena me terem enviado outra cor diferent desta o meu em vez de azul e verde . mas tirando este problema da cor a entrega foi rapida a qualidade e excelent

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Eftichia Irakli Bright pop colors celebrate Bahia's wonderful beaches, its historic sites, and the fantastic carnevale! - CANGA BAHIA POP by Eftichia Irakli Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2012
Nice colors, lovely design.. A lot of stars *******

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maisha Gaffney Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol PORTO FINO by Maisha Gaffney Date Added: Thursday 05 July, 2012
I'm so excited and can't wait to wear it to the beach! The adjustable bottom is my new favorite style and I plan to order it in other colors.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Deirdre Simon Bandeau Bikini - MARBELLA by Deirdre Simon Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2012
I am so pleased and so happy with this bikini! The colors are vibrant, beautiful, and the style is so different from anything I have ever seen. Very happy with my purchase!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chelsea Walker Brazilian Bikini - JUJUBA by Chelsea Walker Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Good quality, size medium was a little smaller than expected but still fits.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
chloe lardy Bandeau bikini - MARITACA by chloe lardy Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012
I really want to buy the Maritaca swimsuit,but in size 38 or M. When will you get some others?when can I buy one? Thanks so much chloé

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabrielle Malcolm Bandeau Bikini - ILHA BELA by Gabrielle Malcolm Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2012
I love this bikini! It complements all the curves of your body, while the eye-popping colours draw attention to the right places :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rachel Borg Grech Red sliding triangle Brazilian bikini - RED CORT LACINHO by Rachel Borg Grech Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Just received it today...fits wonderfully and beautiful colour

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cesar Sanchez Hernadez Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA ZEBRADO by Cesar Sanchez Hernadez Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2012
I bought this bottom for my wife and she loved it! It took around 3 weeks to arrive from Germany to Mexico City (I paid the cheapest shipping) and the calcinha was in perfect conditions. We totally recommend this site and theyre products!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rita LoPiccolo Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol BRANCO by Rita LoPiccolo Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2012
I'm a 36D on Top and I wear a small for the bottom, I see you don't sell the Bikinis separate, other wise I have to buy an XLarge , which I'm not

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ALINE CARVALHO Bandeau Bikini - RiodeSol OURO BRANCO by ALINE CARVALHO Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2012
Perfect service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Guillermo F Guzman Lozano Bandeau Bikini - ATHENS by Guillermo F Guzman Lozano Date Added: Monday 26 December, 2011
Amazing bikini, great design, quality and fit. You should have more bikinis with this kind of side-tie bottom, it's really sexy. I'll buy any other bikini like this one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Malinayi Cruz Pena Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol ONCINHA by Malinayi Cruz Pena Date Added: Monday 26 September, 2011
This is the most beautiful bikini ive had, quality, colors. Im just so exited. Thank you for everything, shopping here was a great experience, sure ill do it again!! Love from New Zealand Maly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
evelin caro Brazilian Bikini - JUJUBA by evelin caro Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2011
I love the color nd the shape....im def gonna buy it =]

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gemma García Fernández Adjustable bottom - CALCINHA OURO BRANCO by Gemma García Fernández Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2011
Hola!! yo tambien quería en una talla S de este fondo, si sabeis cuando tenéis stock de nuevo estaría interesada en comprarlo, Gracias!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
stéphanie de freitas Bandeau Bikini - Coral by stéphanie de freitas Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2011
la culotte est trop echancré il m'aurait fallu un taille XL car le L taille extremement petit. Mais la couleur et le style du maillot est super !!!!!!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Pamela Bandeau Bikini - ILHA BELA by Pamela Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
Great fit, very original. Just received my order today and I'm more than happy with it. The service has also been excellent!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alessandra Simeone Bandeau Bikini - MARESIA by Alessandra Simeone Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2011
Gorgeous!Gorgeous!Gorgeous!Not only does this bikini look great, it is also fully lined and comes with a detachable strap which offers extra support.LOVE IT!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Michel Salvadori Men Swimwear - INVAD - ATUA by Michel Salvadori Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2011
Lighting fast delivery, perfect fit, nice and comfy fabric and … kick ass look. I Love my new invade board shorts . highly recommend this product and this site. Livraison hyper rapide, coupe parfaite, tissu agréable et confortable et ...look vraiment terrible. J'adore mon nouveau short Invade. Je recommande ce produit et ce site. Mich'

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
fab leg Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol PORTO FINO by fab leg Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
Stunning bottom ! I ordered it and can't wait... I hope to see more modes in this style

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sandy Moore Bandeau Bikini - ILHA BELA by Sandy Moore Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2011
A very different way of marrying the colours. I really like.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cassandra James Bandeau Bikini - BRIGITTE by Cassandra James Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2011
The ring in the middle is so original. I thought that the rings that hold the string at the bottom would be fragile, but I was wrong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 201 to 250 (of 267 reviews) Result Pages: Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  Next