Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Kitty Vandilsen Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Kitty Vandilsen Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
This bikini knocks me of my feet, I have a lot of bikinis but this one is my most precious one. The moment I saw it, I knew I had to have it. It has everything : class, wonderful colors, perfect design, supersexy minimal coverage

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peter Szabor Brazilian beach towel - Canga Capoeira Bandeira by Peter Szabor Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Nice towell, but the bikini is simply breathtaking!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brigitte Lecomte Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Brigitte Lecomte Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
This is such a cute and lovely bikini!!! I instantly fell in love with it, this is the bikini I always wanted to have

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMER Brazilian Bikini - SANTA MONICA by Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
I just received this bikini and it fits perfectly. If you are usually a USA /canada size small go for the medium. It's so comfortable and looks great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jim Brazilian Bikini - SERENA by Jim Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
This is certainly a nice bikini and well priced. The Dunnas Riccione is a better buy however at the discounted price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Consuela Zepari Thong Bikini - MANUELA by Consuela Zepari Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
This would be a very beautiful bikini but the back of the bottom has a very ugly design, I prefer the other thongs like Branco Micro and Zebra Micro, their design is perfect and I will buy one of these

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMER Brazilian Bikini - VIGO by Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
I love the fit!!! I am 5ft 7, 130lb (size 4 pants and 32DD bra) and size M in this bikini fits perfectly. Of course its much smaller than your usual bikini, but thats what I was looking for with the brazilian style. Only thing I would criticize is that shipping is very slow, it took over 15 days to get to the bay area.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emily Johnson Bandeau Bikini - GIOVANA by Emily Johnson Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Scrunch is beautiful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMER Thong Bikini - ACEROLA MICRO by Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Beautiful bikini. Lovely cut so sexy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sue Tobolski Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Sue Tobolski Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
What a truly wonderful bikini this is!!. Allthough it's extremely tiny, it's very classy. I want one, I'm already very excited imagening wearing it on the beach this summer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anita Kondarowski Brazilian Bikini - MARIANA RED by Anita Kondarowski Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
What a beautiful and exciting bikini! This is the one I want, I'm going to wear it on the beach this summer, can hardly wait

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dolores Navarra Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Dolores Navarra Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
This is my favorite bikini, I want it, it's marvellous and extremely sexy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Li W. Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol BRANCO by Li W. Date Added: Sunday 30 March, 2014
This is cut a little bigger than the other Rio Del Sol bikinis I have. Not the best cut either on top, very triangular and not teardrop shaped. I would try a different white bikini from them. Good quality material from this company though.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Helena Keil Thong Bikini - RiodeSol ZEBRA MICRO by Helena Keil Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2014
I like this bikini, it's so unbelievable tiny and classy, sexy design and print

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
staci flores Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol ONCINHA by staci flores Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
Just recieved my swimsuit! I LOVE IT!!!! fits great and the Brazilian bottom shows my booty a lil more than unwanted but itll work! Great quality, shipped fast:) will be ordering more from this site! Staci:) Newton, kansas.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Thong Bikini - RiodeSol LEOPARD by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
This is a gorgeous leopard print bikini. Very small but cannot wait to wear it on holiday.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMER Brazilian Bikini - CITRICO by Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
This bikini is super sexy. Material soft and very comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMER Thong Bikini - CORAL MICRO by Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
What an incredible bikini. Cannot wait until the medium size is back in stock. Look forward to wearing it on the beach this summer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMER Brazilian Bikini - GENIPABU by Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
Beautiful bikini although small, material stretches and fits perfectly. Very sexy and would definitely recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMER Brazilian Bikini - TARITUBA by Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
Absolutely gorgeous bikini. Bottoms run a little small however. Material is soft and very comfortable. Very sexy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Geneviève Binkowski Thong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO by Geneviève Binkowski Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2014
This is my favorite of all your bikini's and this is the one I want, can't wait to wear it on the beach this summer, exciting thought!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kevin Stuyck Thong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO by Kevin Stuyck Date Added: Friday 28 February, 2014
This bikini is marvellous, sexy black and perfect design, accentuates perfectly the female curves

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
arvina Bandeau Bikini - MARGARITA by arvina Date Added: Monday 24 February, 2014
fab bikini - high quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kristina Brazilian Bikini - SURPRISE by Kristina Date Added: Saturday 22 February, 2014
I ordered 4 and they all happened to be Rio de Sol. I'm very happy with all of them, the tops are not padded so don't expect much there but the bottoms look great and for the price it's a steal

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Danielle de Corswarem Thong Bikini - CASSUBA by Danielle de Corswarem Date Added: Friday 21 February, 2014
I want this bikini and I'm going to buy one, it's sexy and cute

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMER Brazilian Bikini - ATLANTIS by Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
perfect delivery, product ok. Payment ok.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMER Bracelet HIPANEMA ARIZONA by Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
I am very entusiastic on my very first order at Brazilian Bikini Shop. It has been shipped on february 13 and I got it right on Valentine's day. Great bracelet. Thank you! This morning I have placed my order on another Hipanema gorgeous bracelet

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMER Swimwear - BATUBA by Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
An excellent swimming suite!Material is very good!!! Thanks a lot will have next order soon Ivana

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ida J Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol BRANCO by Ida J Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
This bikini is absolutely gorgeous! I ordered a size S (normally XS) since it was recommended that you size up, and it fits perfectly. The material is thick and of great quality!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Eliška Brazilian Bikini - SURPRISE by Eliška Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Thanks for this surprise! I´ve just got the elegant white bikini with adjustable bottom and I´m totally satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMER Thong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO by Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Beautiful bikini with minimal coverage. very sexy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peter Wainewright Brazilian Bikini - SERENA by Peter Wainewright Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
What an incredible sexy bikini! I love how tiny it is, beautiful design, very sensual and classy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida Lacerda Brazilian Bikini - RED ROAD by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
This is my 4th Poko pano bikini, the color is nice more beautiful in person. I love the ajustable bikini bottom, happy with my purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida Lacerda Brazilian Bikini - DAY DREAM by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
Beautiful bikini simple and so comfortable the bikini top is very unique, i quite like the adjustable bikini bottom. I got it on sale what a bargain!!! Thanks BBS team.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida Lacerda Bandeau Bikini - ROMANTIC by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
Got my today, i was very sceptical about Poko Pano Brand, but i love it!! The material is a bit thin but very soft beautiful color the white band on the bottom really cute.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ch33rleader Bracelet COLLAGE MULTICOLOR by Ch33rleader Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
So beautiful color! I want it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida Lacerda Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol BRANCO by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
I've got the Acerola color which i love so i decided to get a White, which is also beautiful I really like this Rio de SOl brand quality is excellent!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida Lacerda Brazilian Bikini - ACEROLA by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Love the color its a nice shade of orange more like a tangelo, the material top quality so soft, love it!!! Thanks BBS team you guys rock :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Layn McCleary Brazilian Bikini - CANDY by Layn McCleary Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
Ouch! Went to order this bikini for my new girlfriend and the aluminum keys on my keyboard burned my fingers. Ya gotta post a warning somewhere so we can see it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Manuela R. Brazilian Bikini - SURPRISE by Manuela R. Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Interesting idea ! I just ordered one Surprise bikini for me, I hope it will be a nice one :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida Lacerda Brazilian Bikini - TAPERAPUAN by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2014
This Bikini is more beautiful in person, great combination of colors like all RIO de SOl bikinis the material is so soft nothing to fault overall i'm very happy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida Lacerda Bandeau Bikini - RiodeSol OURO BRANCO by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
Beautifully made bikini, soft fabric simple yet gorgeous I wont every color :)!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida Lacerda Brazilian Bikini - SPACE by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
This is my first bikini from BBS and it did not disappointed me This bikini is really cute, the fabric is soft,a well made bikini, i got a "S" but been a "Carioca" a like my bikinis to be snug so i'd exchange for a Xs i will definitely keep it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Helena Warner Brazilian Bikini - IEMANJA by Helena Warner Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
I just received this bikini and it really is beautiful. Great colors, quality and fit!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Graham Boffins Thong Bikini - BRIGITTE MICRO by Graham Boffins Date Added: Thursday 26 December, 2013
What an unbelievable sexy bikini this is (and so is the girl)!! such a gorgeous and minuscule thing, a joy to look at

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
James Vandooren Thong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO by James Vandooren Date Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2013
This bikini is breathtaking! It's as tiny as possible without getting cheap and vulgar. This is for sensual wimen with a lot of class!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maria Peterson Thong Bikini - RiodeSol ZEBRA MICRO by Maria Peterson Date Added: Saturday 14 December, 2013
I'm going to buy this bikini. I will need all my courage to wear it on the beach, but it's sexy and I love how tiny it is. I'm already excited!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
John barnes Thong Bikini - PATAMARES by John barnes Date Added: Thursday 12 December, 2013
This is such a sexy and sensual bikini!!! one of my friends has one. When I first saw her wearing this bikini, I was knocked of my feet. I'm usually quite shy, but I couldn't stop staring at her, she was stunning!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bill Greene Thong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO by Bill Greene Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
an incredible sexy and gorgeous bikini!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Billy Greene Thong Bikini - CORAL MICRO by Billy Greene Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
what a beautiful and sexy bikini!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 151 to 200 (of 267 reviews) Result Pages: Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  Next