[CYBER WEEK] - Sale up to 80%OFF & 10% extra discount with the code CYBERWEEK - Shop now !
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Hall, Chanel Brazilian Bikini - BLUE HAWAIIAN by Hall, Chanel Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
I absolutely love this bikini! Very flattering and supportive top. Not crazy about how the bottom piece looks when you try to bunch it up into a thong but looks very nice open as Brazilian bottom. Beautiful!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian Bikini - BLOODY MARY by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
This bikini looks even better in person than on line. The top is reversible and I love it so much! It is my favorite out of all that bikinis I have. I love Blue Man!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Bandeau Bikini - ROSALINDA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Beautiful This bikini is brilliant!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Beach Short - OLD RIO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
i love Blue Man!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
shapour Brazilian Bikini - MAR DE GUACAMAYA by shapour Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
It was nice!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida Lacerda Bandeau Bikini - HARMONIA AREIA by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
Once again Larissa Minatto delivers, i love everything about this bikini. Superb, material so soft i'm in love with bandeau style bikini.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida Lacerda Brazilian Bikini - DOUBLE ANIMAL by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
This is far from being basic black bikini material soft, cut is very sexy and the reversible top gives an extra humf love it!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida Lacerda Bandeau Bikini - ESMALTE TURQUESA by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
What a beautiful bikini, so soft, light, nice summer colour The brooch does not make it look heavier nice touch . My first Larissa Minatto Bikini and it won't be my last. Love It.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Bandeau Bikini - MOOREA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
This is a beautiful bikini. I ordered an L, since I have a sizable chest. It fits perfectly and has a removable strap. The bottom is lined and the top has pads, but the remaining fabric is quite thin, which makes it comfortable. I had been looking for a bikini in this particular color for ages - a nice turquoise/teal. I'm very satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Flip-Flops - Gb Ocean Tong Gold-Black by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
it's good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida Lacerda Red sliding triangle Brazilian bikini - RED CORT LACINHO by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2014
Nice shade of red, bright enough love it!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Terri, Bailey Brazilian Bikini - CORAIS by Terri, Bailey Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Love love love this suit!!! The bottoms on the back have a nice detailing along the top. The colors are beautiful, will look great with tanned skin.... I am a size 2/4 and ordered the small, fits like a glove!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Terri, Bailey Brazilian Bikini - LULI PRETO by Terri, Bailey Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
I purchased this bikini in the hot pink.... First the shipping was super fast. I had my suit in 3 days. I am in the US so that is awesome. Second, the packaging was great. The suit comes in its own plastic pouch. The fit was perfect. I am a size 2/4. I ordered a small. I can not wait to wear this little girl on vacation. Thank you Brazilian Bikini Shop!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
K.N One-Piece Swimwear - BLACK SIREN by K.N Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
Super jolie et très chic comme il le décrive. Satisfaite. Juste au niveau maintien avoir une bonne poitrine qui ne tombe pas... ca ne remonte pas assez.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
veronica davis Flip-Flops - Anatomica Lovely IV Pink-White by veronica davis Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Some of the prettiest I've seen.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian Bikini - CORAIS by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Il est parfait! Il taille vraiment bien et est de très bonne qualité! Il est assez échancré à l'arrière, parfait pour avoir moins de traces de bronzage :) (je fais 90-70-100 comme mensurations, bonnet c et j'ai pris du M)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magda Brazilian Bikini - CARIOCA by Magda Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
This bikini is stunning!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Keith Kutbeffer Brazilian Bikini - TIGER by Keith Kutbeffer Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
Beautiful and gorgeous design, extremely cute and sexy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Flip-Flops - Fit Pink-White by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Nice color and originality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Flip-Flops - Anatomica Lovely IV Beige-Gold by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Very beautyfull and comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jim Thong Bikini - ELVIRA by Jim Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
This bikini is simply sensational. Lovely thong cut to rear but still good coverage to front. Material is also very soft. All in all this is a very sexy bikini.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bob Masters Brazilian Bikini - PERLA DEL CARIBE by Bob Masters Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
this bikini is a real piece of art!! what a stunning beauty!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Edgar Knalkut Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Edgar Knalkut Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
The most beautiful and seducing bikini I've ever seen!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Bandeau Bikini - ANGELINA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
At first I was hesitant to buy this Bikini as I did not think it was too flattering. But when it arrived it exceeded my expectations. It is a very classy, hight quality white Bikini. Perfect to wear at the end of your holiday when you're have a tan. I am a UK-8/US-4 and size M fit me perfectly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Olga - London Bandeau Bikini - PSICODELICO by Olga - London Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
This bikini is absolutely gorgeous. I don't believe the picture on the website does it enough justice. I wore it in Cancun in Dez/13 and at least 4 women asked me where I bought it from. I'm A UK size 8 US 4/2. I bought size M and although the bottom fit my Brazilian but perfectly, I found the Top a bit too big.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Bandeau Bikini - ANGELINA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
The pictures don't really show the fabric too well, it is white velvet with tiger like print, the bottoms are not really adjustable and the sides of bikini are thin; not very wide. It's not a horrible bikini, I just feel like the pictures should shoe the fabric a little better. Reply from Seller: The fabric is textured, this is one of the feature of this model. I'am sorry you do not like it. Please return it, you have 30 Days to get the money back and 100 Days to exchange.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Tom van Eeden Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Tom van Eeden Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
What a beautiful and gorgeous bikini this is!! It's sexy, cute, daring, elegant, classy all at the same time

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jim Brazilian Bikini - TUTTI by Jim Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2014
This is a gorgeous bikini with quite a tiny low cut scrunch bottom. Well priced also for such a quality brand.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Joyce Kloothommel Brazilian Bikini - DOUBLE RIVIERA by Joyce Kloothommel Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2014
What a sexy bikini! A very spectacular design, it's very tiny but that's how I like it the most

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jim Bandeau Bikini - ANGELINA by Jim Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Beautiful bikini. Love the bottoms so easy to be daring and wear as a thong. So sexy and very well priced.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian Bikini - MORUMBI by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
An absolute beauty!Unfortunately I ordered mine a size to small!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian Bikini - CACAOYER by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Very flattering bikini... Colours are perfect for a tanned body.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carmen Lopez Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Carmen Lopez Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
I don't think I ever saw a more beautiful and exquisite bikini, it's like a dream.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Achmed Haizoubi Brazilian Bikini - TUTTI by Achmed Haizoubi Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
What a truly gorgeous and spectacular bikini, cute and sexy at the same time, maybe a bit daring but it's perfect

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Bandeau Bikini - BEIRA RIO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
ho acquistato questo costume, fantastico! come taglia ho preso una XL, ho una 4' di seno e porto una Tg 44 ma vi assicuro che anche lo slip veste bene. I costumi di questa linea vestono piccolo, sempre indicata la Tg in più.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Henry Lebeau Brazilian Bikini - BANDANA BLUE by Henry Lebeau Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2014
A very tasteful and gorgeous bikini with beautiful colors and colorcombination, lovely and cute.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jim Thong Bikini - MIRELLA by Jim Date Added: Tuesday 06 May, 2014
This is my favourite bikini from the new La Playa range. Lovely cut bottoms beautiful colour and slightly more coverage than normal thong but still stunningly sexy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Britney C. Koponowski Brazilian Bikini - DOUBLE RIVIERA by Britney C. Koponowski Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2014
Such a beautiful bikini, this is one of my favorites of the new arrivals but they all are exquisite

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jim Brazilian Bikini - DOUBLE RIVIERA by Jim Date Added: Friday 02 May, 2014
This new Salinas range is sensational. Love the colours and styles. They are so hot. The Double Riviera bikini is gorgeous. A cute and sexy bikini.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
John P. Iemel Thong Bikini - RiodeSol BRANCO MICRO by John P. Iemel Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Spectacular and breathtaking bikini!! Classic and everlasting design

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Frank Danvers Brazilian Bikini - ELETRO by Frank Danvers Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Gorgeous bikini, very sexy and with a lot of class, love to watch a woman wear this

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jim Brazilian Bikini - MARIANA RED by Jim Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Simply gorgeous bikini from the new Rio de Sol range. Lovely contrasting colours and oh so sexy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Timothy Cartwright Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Timothy Cartwright Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Yeah, it's true, your shop is filled with gorgeous, classy, exciting and sexy bikini's, but this bikini definately stands out, it's the most sexy little thing possible!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jim Brazilian Bikini - LUCILIA by Jim Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
This is my favourate from the new Lua Morena range. Quite a skimpy cut bikini bottom but beautiful colour.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jim Thong Bikini - CAJAIBA by Jim Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Love this bikini. The red tie sides are a perfect match for the black and white print bikini bottoms. Absolutely stunning. Very well priced also.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Judy Savels Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Judy Savels Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
There are so many beautiful bikini's in your shop, I couldn't decide which one to buy, and then I saw this one and I instantly knew this is the one I want. This is the sexiest bikini ever!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brian Nobles Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Brian Nobles Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
I think it's almost impossible to create a more spectacular bikini than this one. It's certainly quite daring but it looks like a little jewel, the red strings in perfect harmonie with all the other colours....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jim Brazilian Bikini - RICCIONE by Jim Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Bikini arrived today. It is simply gorgeous. The material is so soft and comfortable. Absolute bargain at the discounted price. Highly recommend this high quality product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jim Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Jim Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
This bikini is certainly sensational. Love the new Rio De Sol range lovely vibrant colours. May be tiny but looks gorgeous.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jim Brazilian Bikini - STARRY SHARK by Jim Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Love the Ellis Beachwear range especially the Starry Shark. Absolutely gorgeous. Reasonable price for such a classy bikini.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 150 (of 267 reviews) Result Pages: Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  Next