Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Anonymous customer Swimwear - JUNGLEEZ PINK by Anonymous customer Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
It's one stunning bikini but the size is a bit disappointing... I ordered medium and the bottoms were too big yet the top was alright...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anna Blue thong and floral triangle bikini - AMOR PERFEITO by Anna Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Love it, the colours are more vibrant in reality, I would say the bikini itself looks a lot better in real life too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anna Bandeau Bikini - ROSALINDA by Anna Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Very comfortable, good quality and my boyfriend loves it ;) the bottom is very unique and sexy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kerli Black bandeau bikini with studded leather ties - ROCK AND ROLL BLACK by Kerli Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Very beatiful set and high quality fabric. Fit is true to size ( ordered M top and M bottom - my size is EU 36/38 B cup and UK 10). But unfortunately the top has bad tailor work - the middle leather strip is not straight. Looks like sewed in a hurry...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Black one-piece swimsuit with plunging décolleté - NORONHA PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2015
Quick shipping, good material. A classic suit that can be used for years to come.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian bottom - SKY MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2015
This is the first Brazilian bikini I've bought and I LOVE it. I can't wait to go back to Brazil in 3 months and wear this...my Brazilian boyfriend said it's perfect and I'll fit right in. It's nicely made and the material is lined. I can't wait to buy another suit!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Triangle top - SKY CORTININHA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2015
I love this suit! It's lined nicely and feels made well, it's not cheaply made material. Delivery was fast and it's a great suit for a great price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer One-Piece Swimwear - MOSAICO DEL MAR by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2015
We loved the color and fabric of the suit and the fit was great too. Unfortunately we returned the item because the back of the suit looks nothing like the photo. The bottom was almost full coverage versus the brazilian bottom in the photo. If you don't mind a more full cut, this is a great suit!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Thong bottom - CALCINHA BLUE MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2015
ohhh my goodness! i adore and love these bikinis. rio del sol in my new fav swim. 5 star. good quality and i feel it will last a long time. i also love this site, service and shipping was good and I've had no problems. not change this site.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Blue triangle bikini and scrunch bottom - BAMBOLE BLUE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2015
The bikini is clearly of a turquoise color on the photo, what I received is a darker blue one, which I already had before

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Thong and triangle bikini with a horse theme print - BELMONT STAKES by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
The bikini is beautiful! Very well made and looks exactly like in the photos. The size S was true to size (a bit small - but the website highlights this). The design is great! I'm super happy with this! Will definitely return and purchase more!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brown animal print brazilian swimsuit - MINI GATO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2015
I just got this bikini in the mail, I ordered it on the 18th and it was delivered today on the 26th. I have to say that it is gorgeous! I have never bought a bikini before from this brand but I am thoroughly impressed and look forward to buying many more! The fabric is just so smooth, it's like a second layer of skin; it just fits like a glove. I got a M and it fits perfectly. 10/10 recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LISA OSBORNE Brazilian Bikini - DIVINA by LISA OSBORNE Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2015
Very small top. I'm a medium, the bottoms fit okay but with the cups being fixed and too close together i'd imagine i'd need an extra large. unrealistic size!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Nell Adjustable belt black bikini - NEBLINA by Nell Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2015
I absolutely love this bikini!!! The adjustable bottoms are perfect for holidays allowing for extra pounds we tend to put on.... The fit is fabulous it looks so sexy and feels such great quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Bandeau Bikini - MIX PRINT by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
Love this bikini, sits well, beautiful colours as the photo doesn't do it justice wish they came in another colour and I would purchase that too xx

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Yellow shell shape bandeau bikini, blue macramé sides - MACRAME LIME by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
Had my eye on this for a while, and decided to purchase it. The color is a lot more "neon" than the picture, but I'm OK with that, but the bottom runs big. I actually had to alter the bottom since they don't make them in XS...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Laurel D Brazilian Bikini - COPACABANA RUFFLE by Laurel D Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2015
Hot suit that shows off curves in all the right places AND so comfortable too

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Black string bikini and exotic balconette top - TICO TICO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
Great bottoms but struggled with the shape of the top, cups are very round with no padding inside. Lovely material on the set and nice pattern. I got a size small as I have smaller breasts and it was almost just an empty cup, usually bikinis come with some support. Overall a good quality product.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian bikini with padded triangle top and side-tie bottom - VENICE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
Be aware that maybe what you get is not exactly what you expect from the photos on this website! I ordered this bikini online and, although in the photo it looks lovely, the model that was delivered to me is not exactly the same... It is the same fabric and quality but it was cut in a different way - meaning that the top is in fact a solid light color (no visible pattern anywhere) and the bottom is dark, both front and back. It is the same model "Venice" but the end result is very different than what is shown in the photo. And this has happened also with another bikini in the same order. Overall I'm not sure I would have ordered here if I knew that they would send me different "versions" of the bikinis in the photos.

Customer service reply :

Dear costumer, First of all, we apologize for this incidente and we would like to thank you for sharing your opinion with us. We have sent you the same model you have ordered,however according to the fabric's cut this printing can be lightly different from one bikini to another, and it guarantee the exclusivity of each piece. If you are not satisfait, please send an email to info@brazilianbikinishop.com, we will be glad to find a solution for this issue. Best regards, BBS team.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
gwokyalya winnie Triangle top - SOUTIEN DOHA by gwokyalya winnie Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
i like this top bra it brings out the cleavage very well and it looks so comfortable when some one puts it in.but in my opinion its not affordable to to low earners.i would love to order for it but i consider it expensive so i would go for a less priced bra.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sami M Beige flip-flops decorated with a map of Brazil - Charme Made In Brazil - Beige/Black/Gold by Sami M Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2015
very nice, comfy, a very pleasure purchased item :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May von Bonin Bandeau bikini with jewel accents - SERRA MAR by May von Bonin Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
I looooooove this one!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May von Bonin Tropical bikini band with tie side bottoms - CARMEM MIRANDA by May von Bonin Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
stunning bikini! have ordered a second one as a birthday gift for my sister :-D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May von Bonin Brazilian Bikini - CARIOCA by May von Bonin Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Amazing colours and quality! And really, really sexy, phew!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Spotted pale pink and white flip-flops - Fashion Flower - Pink/White by Anonymous customer Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
Very nice flip flops!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anastasia Arnold White flip-flops with floral and polka-dot print - Fashion Flower - White/Pink by Anastasia Arnold Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
Very nice floral pink flip flops!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amy K Padded bandeau top - SOUTIEN CANABRAVA by Amy K Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
I bought this along with the matching string bottom. What a gorgeous top! I'm a 32 A/B bra size (US) and got an XS. The top was really soft and comfortable. The pads were solid and stayed in place--I adore that they're sewn in! The quality is amazing for the price and the colors make me smile. ;D My only wish, is that this top had a hook/clasp back, as I find it hard to tie my bikini tops. Overall, I'm satisfied.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amy K Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA TEPEGO by Amy K Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
I adore this bottom--it's lightweight, comfortable, sexy yet covers your privates nicely. It's still a very cheeky bottom though, which I love. The colors are vibrant and the string sides hold without cutting in or leaving marks. It hand washes remarkably well too! My only wish, is that it was a heart shaped/scrunch bottom...that would make this perfect. Very happy anyway!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
mara Black triangle bikini with green stone accents and low-rise bottom - FROU FROU DIAMOND by mara Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
very nice quality and very nice fit. I would definitely recommend you to buy 1 size bigger than yours because the slip is really small.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Julie, Verpoort Orange geometric-print bikini with ruffle trim - PORDOSOL ORANGE by Julie, Verpoort Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2015
I just received this bikini yesterday and I really love it. It's sexy and stylish and the colour looks fantastic. The discreet touch of gold is the perfect finishing touch.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Bandeau Bikini - SIMONE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Lovely material, fits nicely - I'm a UK 10 and I needed a medium- defo wouldn't have fit in a small- just a tip! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Orange bikini with padded triangle top - CESTINHA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 09 May, 2015
The material is very good and colour is amazing. I am usually a small but because the website recommends getting a size up for more coverage I decided to go for a medium, that worked out with another brand but with this one The small would have been perfect. It's good enough to not return it but the back is a bit too big.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alexis Swimwear with green triangle top and brazilian bikini bottom - GOLDEN EAGLE VERDE by Alexis Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Just got my bikini in the mail today and I LOOOVEEE IT! I ordered a medium and I was worried about it fitting. The bottoms fit perfectly I wear a size 7 US and I usually wear a small B cup in bras and between a small and medium in swim tops. I would recommend this bikini! Shipping was pretty fast and easy considering my package was coming from the other side of the world! Will definitely buy another bikini from this site! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian Bikini - JURUA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
Beautiful bikini! Looks great with white top and the bottom as well! I was impressed with their time order....it arrived so quick. Great Service, will be ordering more!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian Bikini - LA FAMA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Lovely color and fantastic The bikini that makes me feel and look great and sexy! Thank you !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian Bikini - BUSSOLA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Not the colour as shown in the photo - the green, expected as a dull teal colour is bright Christmas tree green....not ideal

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Laurs Rachel Brazilian Bikini - LULI PRETO by Laurs Rachel Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
Fantastic bikini...I would definitely go up a size ...runs very small. I usually buy small in Vix bikinis....needed a medium here and the fit is perfect. Just enough skin to be sexy but not too much to feel uncomfortable. I got it in black and pink. I notice the pink color bled a little after one wash. Hopefully it doesn't fade. Will buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Black and white striped brazilian bikini - IATE LISTRADO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2015
I wana know if top have push up or not ... I am not sure from the video ... Thank you!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Thong Bikini - VICHY MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Perfect! Received it today and it looks exactly like in this photo! Love it, it's really sexy, intense colour, very good quality ;) worth the price! And I already want to buy more haha

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida Lacerda Brazilian Bikini - CACAU ROSA by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Nice bikini,however the bottom is not a dark pink but red which i also liked, soft fabric a pretty bikini.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Bracelet HIPANEMA PANTHERE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
Love the bracelet. I purchased a size small and I am lucky I have a small wrist. It is almost too tight. The color bled when I got it wet and it turned my wrist black. Overall I do like the originality it brings.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Luke Flip-Flops - Lipstick Tong II Black-Grey by Luke Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
So comfortable. They are so width and that is great for us, the men. They are too strong and the rubber makes them so comfortable, like if you were walking on a cloud, even when they have a 3,5 inch heel (at least in 10 size) and an inch of platform. They have a curved sole, and it helps a lot when you walk, specially when you are not accostumed to wear heels. They are more comfortable and solid than men's flat flip flops. I have a black pair and i love them

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian Bikini - AGUA DE FUEGO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
LOVE this bikini. Super flattering and the bottoms sit tightly. I think this is the special type of bikini that you can both look amazing in and jump around in the waves in without being scared of it falling off. I have a bigger bottom relative to my boobs and this fit nicely despite this. Really recommend this to those who are blessed behind.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian Bikini - LA FAMA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
I loved the look of this bikini, the colours are even more vibrant than on the pictures. Sadly it didnt fit me at all, the top of my butt-crack kept on peeping out and the fabric on the bottom kept on curling up. Was very sad to return this as I really wanted it to fit.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian Bikini - PLANTEUR by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
Very pretty bikini but the size of the bottom is a bit small in my opinion. I have the same hip measurements as the model and bought a size M, but I think my butt was still too big for the bikini. The top of my butt-crack kept on peeping out, so unfortunately I had to return it. Maybe it is a good bikini for those with smaller bottoms.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian Bikini - FELINE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
Pretty bikini but the top was a bit hard and the shape did not fit my boobies nicely. Had to return it unfortunately because of this. I'm sure it might look great on someone else though.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Desi Bracelet POTPOURRI FUSION BIG COPPER by Desi Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
This one's my favourite!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kite surfer Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA by Kite surfer Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
These swimmer bottoms are the best I have ever bought,fantastic cut and perfect size,would highly recommend .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida Lacerda Padded bandeau top - SOUTIEN SALVADOR by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
what a beautiful bandeau extremely happy i can't fault it!!! The stripe effect stunning can't wait to mix and match this is one of my favorite. Adorei muito lindo!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chanel Hall Brazilian Bikini - ZAIRA by Chanel Hall Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Very sexy, breath-taking bikini. I get endless compliments when I wear this one. The hardware just adds to this piece. It absolutely feels luxurious to the touch! Perfection.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 100 (of 267 reviews) Result Pages: Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  Next