Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 221 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  Next 
IvonaMel New Glitter Black Negro by Ivona Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2015
Mel New Glitter  Black Negro When will you get this shoes back?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Laurel DBrazilian Bikini - COPACABANA RUFFLE by Laurel D Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2015
Brazilian Bikini - COPACABANA RUFFLE Hot suit that shows off curves in all the right places AND so comfortable too

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlack string bikini and exotic balconette top - TICO TICO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
Black string bikini and exotic balconette top - TICO TICO Great bottoms but struggled with the shape of the top, cups are very round with no padding inside. L

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian bikini with padded triangle top and side-tie bottom - VENICE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
Brazilian bikini with padded triangle top and side-tie bottom - VENICE Be aware that maybe what you get is not exactly what you expect from the photos on this website! I o

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
gwokyalya winnieTriangle top - SOUTIEN DOHA by gwokyalya winnie Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
Triangle top - SOUTIEN DOHA i like this top bra it brings out the cleavage very well and it looks so comfortable when some one p

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sami MBeige flip-flops decorated with a map of Brazil - Charme Made In Brazil - Beige/Black/Gold by Sami M Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2015
Beige flip-flops decorated with a map of Brazil - Charme Made In Brazil - Beige/Black/Gold very nice, comfy, a very pleasure purchased item :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May von BoninBandeau bikini with jewel accents - SERRA MAR by May von Bonin Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Bandeau bikini with jewel accents - SERRA MAR I looooooove this one!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May von BoninTropical bikini band with tie side bottoms - CARMEM MIRANDA by May von Bonin Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Tropical bikini band with tie side bottoms - CARMEM MIRANDA stunning bikini! have ordered a second one as a birthday gift for my sister :-D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May von BoninBrazilian Bikini - CARIOCA by May von Bonin Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Brazilian Bikini - CARIOCA Amazing colours and quality! And really, really sexy, phew!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerSpotted pale pink and white flip-flops - Fashion Flower - Pink/White by Anonymous customer Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
Spotted pale pink and white flip-flops - Fashion Flower - Pink/White Very nice flip flops!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anastasia Arnold White flip-flops with floral and polka-dot print - Fashion Flower - White/Pink by Anastasia Arnold Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
White flip-flops with floral and polka-dot print - Fashion Flower - White/Pink Very nice floral pink flip flops!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerSwimwear - HIPPIE KIDS by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Swimwear - HIPPIE KIDS You pedophiles sure charge a crapload.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amy KPadded bandeau top - SOUTIEN CANABRAVA by Amy K Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Padded bandeau top - SOUTIEN CANABRAVA I bought this along with the matching string bottom. What a gorgeous top! I'm a 32 A/B bra size (US)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amy KBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA TEPEGO by Amy K Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2015
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA TEPEGO I adore this bottom--it's lightweight, comfortable, sexy yet covers your privates nicely. It's still

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
maraBlack triangle bikini with green stone accents and low-rise bottom - FROU FROU DIAMOND by mara Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Black triangle bikini with green stone accents and low-rise bottom - FROU FROU DIAMOND very nice quality and very nice fit. I would definitely recommend you to buy 1 size bigger than your

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Julie, VerpoortOrange geometric-print bikini with ruffle trim - PORDOSOL ORANGE by Julie, Verpoort Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2015
Orange geometric-print bikini with ruffle trim - PORDOSOL ORANGE I just received this bikini yesterday and I really love it. It's sexy and stylish and the colour lo

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - SIMONE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 19 May, 2015
Bandeau Bikini - SIMONE Lovely material, fits nicely - I'm a UK 10 and I needed a medium- defo wouldn't have fit in a small-

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerOrange bikini with padded triangle top - CESTINHA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 09 May, 2015
Orange bikini with padded triangle top - CESTINHA The material is very good and colour is amazing. I am usually a small but because the website recomm

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alexis Swimwear with green triangle top and brazilian bikini bottom - GOLDEN EAGLE VERDE by Alexis Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Swimwear with green triangle top and brazilian bikini bottom - GOLDEN EAGLE VERDE Just got my bikini in the mail today and I LOOOVEEE IT! I ordered a medium and I was worried about

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - JURUA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2015
Brazilian Bikini - JURUA Beautiful bikini! Looks great with white top and the bottom as well! I was impressed with their time

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerGold printed black wedge heel flip-flops - Art Deco - Black/Black by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Gold printed black wedge heel flip-flops - Art Deco - Black/Black Ipanema fitflop gold printed black wedge heels fitflop

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - LA FAMA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Brazilian Bikini - LA FAMA Lovely color and fantastic The bikini that makes me feel and look great and sexy! Thank you !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - LA FAMA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Brazilian Bikini - LA FAMA Lovely color and fantastic fit .. Best bikini I have had so far!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - BUSSOLA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Brazilian Bikini - BUSSOLA Not the colour as shown in the photo - the green, expected as a dull teal colour is bright Christmas

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Laurs Rachel Brazilian Bikini - LULI PRETO by Laurs Rachel Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
Brazilian Bikini - LULI PRETO Fantastic bikini...I would definitely go up a size ...runs very small. I usually buy small in Vix

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlack and white striped brazilian bikini - IATE LISTRADO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 19 March, 2015
Black and white striped brazilian bikini - IATE LISTRADO I wana know if top have push up or not ... I am not sure from the video ... Thank you!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerThong Bikini - VICHY MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Thong Bikini - VICHY MICRO Perfect! Received it today and it looks exactly like in this photo! Love it, it's really sexy, inten

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida LacerdaBrazilian Bikini - CACAU ROSA by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Brazilian Bikini - CACAU ROSA Nice bikini,however the bottom is not a dark pink but red which i also liked, soft fabric a pretty b

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - CACAU AMARELO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 26 February, 2015
Bandeau Bikini - CACAU AMARELO Τελειο κ ακομα καλυτερο απο κοντα!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBracelet HIPANEMA PANTHERE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 14 February, 2015
Bracelet HIPANEMA PANTHERE Love the bracelet. I purchased a size small and I am lucky I have a small wrist. It is almost too ti

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LukeFlip-Flops - Lipstick Tong II Black-Grey by Luke Date Added: Tuesday 03 February, 2015
Flip-Flops - Lipstick Tong II Black-Grey So comfortable. They are so width and that is great for us, the men. They are too strong and the rub

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - AGUA DE FUEGO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - AGUA DE FUEGO LOVE this bikini. Super flattering and the bottoms sit tightly. I think this is the special type

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - LA FAMA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - LA FAMA I loved the look of this bikini, the colours are even more vibrant than on the pictures. Sadly it di

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - PLANTEUR by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - PLANTEUR Very pretty bikini but the size of the bottom is a bit small in my opinion. I have the same hip me

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - FELINE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - FELINE Pretty bikini but the top was a bit hard and the shape did not fit my boobies nicely. Had to ret

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
John John Bandeau Bikini - COCONUT by John John Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - COCONUT A beautiful swimsuit.very comfortable and devilishly Sexy.i see lust in there eyes as a trade get c

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DesiBracelet POTPOURRI FUSION BIG COPPER by Desi Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Bracelet POTPOURRI FUSION BIG COPPER This one's my favourite!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kite surfer Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA by Kite surfer Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA These swimmer bottoms are the best I have ever bought,fantastic cut and perfect size,would highly re

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kitesurfer Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA by Kitesurfer Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA These swimmer bottoms are the best I have ever bought,excellent cut and the xs is perfect size.High

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kitesurfer Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA by Kitesurfer Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA These swimmer bottoms are the best I have ever bought,excellent cut and the xs is perfect size.High

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KitesurferBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA by Kitesurfer Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA Best swimmer bottoms I have ever bought, as far as cut and size goes they are perfect .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - FIVELA BRANCO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - FIVELA BRANCO Great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBracelet HIPANEMA BRONZE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
Bracelet HIPANEMA BRONZE This item came with one of the strings broken! Very disappointed and not at all what I expect to rec

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerThong Bikini - MAREA MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Thong Bikini - MAREA MICRO U have some great items but u are all the time sold out,is very bad 4 the customer services

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida LacerdaPadded bandeau top - SOUTIEN SALVADOR by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Padded bandeau top - SOUTIEN SALVADOR what a beautiful bandeau extremely happy i can't fault it!!! The stripe effect stunning can't wait t

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chanel HallBrazilian Bikini - ZAIRA by Chanel Hall Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - ZAIRA Very sexy, breath-taking bikini. I get endless compliments when I wear this one. The hardware just

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hall, ChanelBrazilian Bikini - BLUE HAWAIIAN by Hall, Chanel Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - BLUE HAWAIIAN I absolutely love this bikini! Very flattering and supportive top. Not crazy about how the bottom

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - BLOODY MARY by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - BLOODY MARY This bikini looks even better in person than on line. The top is reversible and I love it so much! I

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - ROSALINDA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - ROSALINDA Beautiful This bikini is brilliant!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBeach Short - OLD RIO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Beach Short - OLD RIO i love Blue Man!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 221 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  Next