Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 259 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next 
Anonymous customerTropical print Brazilian bikini - BONECA DE PICHE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Tropical print Brazilian bikini - BONECA DE PICHE

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LiaBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA DOCE DE COCO by Lia Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2016
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA DOCE DE COCO Absolutely love these bottoms. Very happy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
esmat saadTriangle top - SOUTIEN BLACK STRAPPY by esmat saad Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2016
Triangle top - SOUTIEN BLACK STRAPPY Luli Fama Triangle Top - Soutien Black Strappy it is not right to say you have a 50% discount,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GabriellaBlue fringe triangle bikini, yellow pineapple print briefs - BAHIA by Gabriella Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Blue fringe triangle bikini, yellow pineapple print briefs - BAHIA Amazing bikini, I could make it mine when it was on sale. I recommend to order a size bigger then us

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pixie LewisBlue and green Brazilian bikini with sliding triangle top - MINI OPAL VERDE by Pixie Lewis Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Blue and green Brazilian bikini with sliding triangle top - MINI OPAL VERDE Bought this bikini a few months ago and even at full price it really is an amazing costume. The fini

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry LellaBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA EYELET PINE by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA EYELET PINE Love this bikini <3 same as description

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry LellaBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA EYELET PINE by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA EYELET PINE Love this bikini <3 same as description

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry LellaTriangle top - SOUTIEN EYELET PINE by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Triangle top - SOUTIEN EYELET PINE Love this bikini <3 same as description

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry LellaRoyal blue sliding triangle bikini with scrunch bottoms - AL MARE ROYAL by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Royal blue sliding triangle bikini with scrunch bottoms - AL MARE ROYAL Is not the same as the description! really sad about it because i really like this bikini!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlue floral bandeau bikini - BOUQUET by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Blue floral bandeau bikini - BOUQUET I really like this model. I previously had one but forgot it in the hotel room. So I ordered a new o

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anette ERiksenFlip-Flops - Silvestre Plat - Brown/Brown by Anette ERiksen Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Flip-Flops - Silvestre Plat - Brown/Brown Too small. No link to return ?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian bottom - ZAFFIRO DUO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Brazilian bottom - ZAFFIRO DUO Bought for my wife she looks so sexy in it.need to buy her more!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - MAREA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
Brazilian Bikini - MAREA Such a sexy bikini! My wife looks so good in these skimpy bottoms

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerFlip-Flops - Lipstick - White by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
Flip-Flops - Lipstick - White Great, Also for wie feet.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerOne-Piece Swimwear - PANDORA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016
One-Piece Swimwear - PANDORA The string around her neck is not in the first picture!!! What sort of sorcery is this?!??!?!?!?!?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rachel RBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA ROSA PINK by Rachel R Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2015
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA ROSA PINK great quality swimsuit, gorgeous color -- almost a coral red. i returned it only because it was a ta

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JohnBlue thong and floral triangle bikini - AMOR PERFEITO by John Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2015
Blue thong and floral triangle bikini - AMOR PERFEITO Super nice suit. The top is very attractive and enhances what it should enhance, while keeping it cl

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jessica NyquistPlus Size Swimwear - PLUS OMBRE by Jessica Nyquist Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2015
Plus Size Swimwear - PLUS OMBRE Thank you, Brazilian Bikini Shop. I received my swimsuit today, and I absolutely love it. I love the

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerSwimwear - JUNGLEEZ PINK by Anonymous customer Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Swimwear - JUNGLEEZ PINK It's one stunning bikini but the size is a bit disappointing... I ordered medium and the bottoms wer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AnnaBlue thong and floral triangle bikini - AMOR PERFEITO by Anna Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Blue thong and floral triangle bikini - AMOR PERFEITO Love it, the colours are more vibrant in reality, I would say the bikini itself looks a lot better i

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AnnaBandeau Bikini - ROSALINDA by Anna Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Bandeau Bikini - ROSALINDA Very comfortable, good quality and my boyfriend loves it ;) the bottom is very unique and sexy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KerliBlack bandeau bikini with studded leather ties - ROCK AND ROLL BLACK by Kerli Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Black bandeau bikini with studded leather ties - ROCK AND ROLL BLACK Very beatiful set and high quality fabric. Fit is true to size ( ordered M top and M bottom - my siz

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlack one-piece swimsuit with plunging décolleté - NORONHA PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2015
Black one-piece swimsuit with plunging décolleté - NORONHA PRETO Quick shipping, good material. A classic suit that can be used for years to come.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian bottom - SKY MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2015
Brazilian bottom - SKY MICRO This is the first Brazilian bikini I've bought and I LOVE it. I can't wait to go back to Brazil in 3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerTriangle top - SKY CORTININHA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2015
Triangle top - SKY CORTININHA I love this suit! It's lined nicely and feels made well, it's not cheaply made material. Delivery wa

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerOne-Piece Swimwear - MOSAICO DEL MAR by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2015
One-Piece Swimwear - MOSAICO DEL MAR We loved the color and fabric of the suit and the fit was great too. Unfortunately we returned the

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerThong bottom - CALCINHA BLUE MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2015
Thong bottom - CALCINHA BLUE MICRO ohhh my goodness! i adore and love these bikinis. rio del sol in my new fav swim. 5 star. good qua

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlue triangle bikini and scrunch bottom - BAMBOLE BLUE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2015
Blue triangle bikini and scrunch bottom - BAMBOLE BLUE The bikini is clearly of a turquoise color on the photo, what I received is a darker blue one, whic

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerThong and triangle bikini with a horse theme print - BELMONT STAKES by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
Thong and triangle bikini with a horse theme print - BELMONT STAKES The bikini is beautiful! Very well made and looks exactly like in the photos. The size S was true to

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrown animal print brazilian swimsuit - MINI GATO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2015
Brown animal print brazilian swimsuit - MINI GATO I just got this bikini in the mail, I ordered it on the 18th and it was delivered today on the 26th.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LISA OSBORNEBrazilian Bikini - DIVINA by LISA OSBORNE Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2015
Brazilian Bikini - DIVINA Very small top. I'm a medium, the bottoms fit okay but with the cups being fixed and too close toge

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
NellAdjustable belt black bikini - NEBLINA by Nell Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2015
Adjustable belt black bikini - NEBLINA I absolutely love this bikini!!! The adjustable bottoms are perfect for holidays allowing for extra

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - ALEXIA CORACAO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2015
Brazilian Bikini - ALEXIA CORACAO Why do they charge 16% of tax on top of the high price?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LukoBrazilian Bikini - ENCANTO ORIENTAL by Luko Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2015
Brazilian Bikini - ENCANTO ORIENTAL

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - MIX PRINT by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
Bandeau Bikini - MIX PRINT Love this bikini, sits well, beautiful colours as the photo doesn't do it justice wish they came in

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Markos TheodorakisBandeau Bikini - KATHERINA by Markos Theodorakis Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2015
Bandeau Bikini - KATHERINA I ordered this bikini as a gift for my girlfriend. When you pay almost 90 euro for a bikini you expe

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerYellow shell shape bandeau bikini, blue macramé sides - MACRAME LIME by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
Yellow shell shape bandeau bikini, blue macramé sides - MACRAME LIME Had my eye on this for a while, and decided to purchase it. The color is a lot more "neon" than the

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Rossana PiccioliBrazilian Bikini - CORAIS by Rossana Piccioli Date Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015
Brazilian Bikini - CORAIS

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
IvonaMel New Glitter – Black Negro by Ivona Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2015
Mel New Glitter – Black Negro When will you get this shoes back?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Laurel DBrazilian Bikini - COPACABANA RUFFLE by Laurel D Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2015
Brazilian Bikini - COPACABANA RUFFLE Hot suit that shows off curves in all the right places AND so comfortable too

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlack string bikini and exotic balconette top - TICO TICO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015
Black string bikini and exotic balconette top - TICO TICO Great bottoms but struggled with the shape of the top, cups are very round with no padding inside. L

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian bikini with padded triangle top and side-tie bottom - VENICE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015
Brazilian bikini with padded triangle top and side-tie bottom - VENICE Be aware that maybe what you get is not exactly what you expect from the photos on this website! I o

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
gwokyalya winnieTriangle top - SOUTIEN DOHA by gwokyalya winnie Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
Triangle top - SOUTIEN DOHA i like this top bra it brings out the cleavage very well and it looks so comfortable when some one p

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sami MBeige flip-flops decorated with a map of Brazil - Charme Made In Brazil - Beige/Black/Gold by Sami M Date Added: Saturday 11 July, 2015
Beige flip-flops decorated with a map of Brazil - Charme Made In Brazil - Beige/Black/Gold very nice, comfy, a very pleasure purchased item :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May von BoninBandeau bikini with jewel accents - SERRA MAR by May von Bonin Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Bandeau bikini with jewel accents - SERRA MAR I looooooove this one!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May von BoninTropical bikini band with tie side bottoms - CARMEM MIRANDA by May von Bonin Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Tropical bikini band with tie side bottoms - CARMEM MIRANDA stunning bikini! have ordered a second one as a birthday gift for my sister :-D

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
May von BoninBrazilian Bikini - CARIOCA by May von Bonin Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Brazilian Bikini - CARIOCA Amazing colours and quality! And really, really sexy, phew!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerSpotted pale pink and white flip-flops - Fashion Flower - Pink/White by Anonymous customer Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
Spotted pale pink and white flip-flops - Fashion Flower - Pink/White Very nice flip flops!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anastasia Arnold White flip-flops with floral and polka-dot print - Fashion Flower - White/Pink by Anastasia Arnold Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2015
White flip-flops with floral and polka-dot print - Fashion Flower - White/Pink Very nice floral pink flip flops!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerSwimwear - HIPPIE KIDS by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Swimwear - HIPPIE KIDS You pedophiles sure charge a crapload.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 259 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next