Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 278 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next 
Anonymous customerGreen and white stripy bandeau bikini with golden charms - MALTA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2016
Green and white stripy bandeau bikini with golden charms - MALTA This bikini was my first purchase on this site and I absolutely loved it! Good quality and fits true

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerThong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Thong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO This bikini is lovely. It's so sexy and very beautiful and the quality is amazing. My husband loves

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerThong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Thong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO This bikini is lovely. It's so sexy and very beautiful and the quality is amazing. The husband loves

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian bikini with padded triangle top and side-tie bottom - VENICE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Brazilian bikini with padded triangle top and side-tie bottom - VENICE We recently ordered this suit and the one that came looks completely different. It is made the same

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Julia MarquesZebra print trikini with firmly padded cups - MAIO ZEBRA by Julia Marques Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
Zebra print trikini with firmly padded cups - MAIO ZEBRA I would like to see how the back of this one - piece swimwear looks like.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerGreen print bandeau bikini with decorative gold-tone hardware - BALLI AGUA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2016
Green print bandeau bikini with decorative gold-tone hardware - BALLI AGUA The colours on photos with the model are much brighter/lighter than in reality; the photo of the bik

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerTriangle top - SOUTIEN PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Triangle top - SOUTIEN PRETO Very good quality bikini top, however, I wish they had XXL as XL is OK but I think I needed one size

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerThong bottom - CALCINHA PRETO MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Thong bottom - CALCINHA PRETO MICRO Great quality and cut! a very nice Brazilian bikini I'm very happy with my purchase!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlack floral thong bikini with bandeau top - MINI BRILHO PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
Black floral thong bikini with bandeau top - MINI BRILHO PRETO Ordered this bikini two weeks ago. Shipping was soo fast, I couldn't believe it and the bikini looks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
lisa Flip-Flops - Havaianas Slim Crystal Rose/Crystal Rose by lisa Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Flip-Flops - Havaianas Slim Crystal Rose/Crystal Rose I love these Havaianas i must have every colour now....... soooooo comfy , glad nice weather here to

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA RONDINARA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA RONDINARA Amazing product, 100% quality... Very sexy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Man, OpTriangle top - SOUTIEN RONDINARA by Man, Op Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Triangle top - SOUTIEN RONDINARA Excellent product, Very sexy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EmilianaBrazilian Bikini - AQUARELA by Emiliana Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
Brazilian Bikini - AQUARELA The colour of the pants are stunning,lovely forn the summer you are sure to stand out

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian swimwear with padded bandeau top - MARE BRASIL by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2016
Brazilian swimwear with padded bandeau top - MARE BRASIL Such a pretty pattern and fits like a glove. I usually wear size S/M so I ordered this in a M and it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerMONOI TANE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
MONOI TANE The BEST oil..for hair and body of a MEN ;)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlack thong bikini, sliding triangle with frills - PREGA PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2016
Black thong bikini, sliding triangle with frills - PREGA PRETO Can I see a model wearing this with a front and rear view. If you do not have pic with a model, just

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA NEW FLY by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA NEW FLY I loved this bikini

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlack floral thong bikini with bandeau top - MINI BRILHO PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
Black floral thong bikini with bandeau top - MINI BRILHO PRETO I have just recived it. It is perfect :). Shipping with Dhl ...excellent service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerLong sleeved, floral print beach dress - RAMALHETE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
Long sleeved, floral print beach dress - RAMALHETE Gorgeous, good quality and I felt like a celeb in it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PennyTextured black bikini bandeau with jewels - DAMA DA NOITE by Penny Date Added: Sunday 14 February, 2016
Textured black bikini bandeau with jewels - DAMA DA NOITE The bikini is amazing!! Excellent quality, as always!! It's the 3rd time I order from brazilian biki

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerTropical print Brazilian bikini - BONECA DE PICHE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Tropical print Brazilian bikini - BONECA DE PICHE

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LiaBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA DOCE DE COCO by Lia Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2016
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA DOCE DE COCO Absolutely love these bottoms. Very happy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
esmat saadTriangle top - SOUTIEN BLACK STRAPPY by esmat saad Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2016
Triangle top - SOUTIEN BLACK STRAPPY Luli Fama Triangle Top - Soutien Black Strappy it is not right to say you have a 50% discount,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GabriellaBlue fringe triangle bikini, yellow pineapple print briefs - BAHIA by Gabriella Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Blue fringe triangle bikini, yellow pineapple print briefs - BAHIA Amazing bikini, I could make it mine when it was on sale. I recommend to order a size bigger then us

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pixie LewisBlue and green Brazilian bikini with sliding triangle top - MINI OPAL VERDE by Pixie Lewis Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Blue and green Brazilian bikini with sliding triangle top - MINI OPAL VERDE Bought this bikini a few months ago and even at full price it really is an amazing costume. The fini

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry LellaBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA EYELET PINE by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA EYELET PINE Love this bikini <3 same as description

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry LellaBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA EYELET PINE by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA EYELET PINE Love this bikini <3 same as description

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry LellaTriangle top - SOUTIEN EYELET PINE by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Triangle top - SOUTIEN EYELET PINE Love this bikini <3 same as description

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry LellaRoyal blue sliding triangle bikini with scrunch bottoms - AL MARE ROYAL by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Royal blue sliding triangle bikini with scrunch bottoms - AL MARE ROYAL Is not the same as the description! really sad about it because i really like this bikini!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlue floral bandeau bikini - BOUQUET by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Blue floral bandeau bikini - BOUQUET I really like this model. I previously had one but forgot it in the hotel room. So I ordered a new o

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anette ERiksenFlip-Flops - Silvestre Plat - Brown/Brown by Anette ERiksen Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Flip-Flops - Silvestre Plat - Brown/Brown Too small. No link to return ?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian bottom - ZAFFIRO DUO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Brazilian bottom - ZAFFIRO DUO Bought for my wife she looks so sexy in it.need to buy her more!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - MAREA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
Brazilian Bikini - MAREA Such a sexy bikini! My wife looks so good in these skimpy bottoms

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerFlip-Flops - Lipstick - White by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
Flip-Flops - Lipstick - White Great, Also for wie feet.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerOne-Piece Swimwear - PANDORA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016
One-Piece Swimwear - PANDORA The string around her neck is not in the first picture!!! What sort of sorcery is this?!??!?!?!?!?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rachel RBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA ROSA PINK by Rachel R Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2015
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA ROSA PINK great quality swimsuit, gorgeous color -- almost a coral red. i returned it only because it was a ta

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JohnBlue thong and floral triangle bikini - AMOR PERFEITO by John Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2015
Blue thong and floral triangle bikini - AMOR PERFEITO Super nice suit. The top is very attractive and enhances what it should enhance, while keeping it cl

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jessica NyquistPlus Size Swimwear - PLUS OMBRE by Jessica Nyquist Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2015
Plus Size Swimwear - PLUS OMBRE Thank you, Brazilian Bikini Shop. I received my swimsuit today, and I absolutely love it. I love the

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerSwimwear - JUNGLEEZ PINK by Anonymous customer Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Swimwear - JUNGLEEZ PINK It's one stunning bikini but the size is a bit disappointing... I ordered medium and the bottoms wer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AnnaBlue thong and floral triangle bikini - AMOR PERFEITO by Anna Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Blue thong and floral triangle bikini - AMOR PERFEITO Love it, the colours are more vibrant in reality, I would say the bikini itself looks a lot better i

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AnnaBandeau Bikini - ROSALINDA by Anna Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Bandeau Bikini - ROSALINDA Very comfortable, good quality and my boyfriend loves it ;) the bottom is very unique and sexy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KerliBlack bandeau bikini with studded leather ties - ROCK AND ROLL BLACK by Kerli Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Black bandeau bikini with studded leather ties - ROCK AND ROLL BLACK Very beatiful set and high quality fabric. Fit is true to size ( ordered M top and M bottom - my siz

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlack one-piece swimsuit with plunging décolleté - NORONHA PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2015
Black one-piece swimsuit with plunging décolleté - NORONHA PRETO Quick shipping, good material. A classic suit that can be used for years to come.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian bottom - SKY MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2015
Brazilian bottom - SKY MICRO This is the first Brazilian bikini I've bought and I LOVE it. I can't wait to go back to Brazil in 3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerTriangle top - SKY CORTININHA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2015
Triangle top - SKY CORTININHA I love this suit! It's lined nicely and feels made well, it's not cheaply made material. Delivery wa

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerOne-Piece Swimwear - MOSAICO DEL MAR by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2015
One-Piece Swimwear - MOSAICO DEL MAR We loved the color and fabric of the suit and the fit was great too. Unfortunately we returned the

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerThong bottom - CALCINHA BLUE MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2015
Thong bottom - CALCINHA BLUE MICRO ohhh my goodness! i adore and love these bikinis. rio del sol in my new fav swim. 5 star. good qua

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlue triangle bikini and scrunch bottom - BAMBOLE BLUE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2015
Blue triangle bikini and scrunch bottom - BAMBOLE BLUE The bikini is clearly of a turquoise color on the photo, what I received is a darker blue one, whic

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerThong and triangle bikini with a horse theme print - BELMONT STAKES by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
Thong and triangle bikini with a horse theme print - BELMONT STAKES The bikini is beautiful! Very well made and looks exactly like in the photos. The size S was true to

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrown animal print brazilian swimsuit - MINI GATO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2015
Brown animal print brazilian swimsuit - MINI GATO I just got this bikini in the mail, I ordered it on the 18th and it was delivered today on the 26th.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 278 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next