Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 294 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next 
Test TestAdjustable red string bikini, underwire top - MINI ROSSO by Test Test Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
Adjustable red string bikini, underwire top - MINI ROSSO test test test test test test test test 私は実際には問題にそのたわごとを把握した

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ilana yitzhakiRich blue triangle bikini, bottom with double fixed ties - ZAFFIRO CORT DUO by ilana yitzhaki Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
Rich blue triangle bikini, bottom with double fixed ties - ZAFFIRO CORT DUO Best bathing suit I've ever worn. Material is nice and thick. Holds everything in. Flattering to the

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerOne-piece animal swimsuit with strappy back - GIAGUARO ZIPER by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016
One-piece animal swimsuit with strappy back - GIAGUARO ZIPER In love with my choice. I felt so sexy in this one-piece swimsuit. It's beautiful. Very good quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - PALMEIRA BEACH by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016
Bandeau Bikini - PALMEIRA BEACH Very good quality. Suits very well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerTropical print crop top swimsuit - BIGUA AZUL by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016
Tropical print crop top swimsuit - BIGUA AZUL What a beautiful two pieces swimwear. I loved it. I'm very satisfied with the quality. I'd buy more

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AudreySilver and white cuff, woven threads, horn details - HIPANEMA KANSAS by Audrey Date Added: Friday 12 August, 2016
Silver and white cuff, woven threads, horn details - HIPANEMA KANSAS

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Maria UretaOne-piece multicoloured strapless swimsuit - SINU CARIBE by Maria Ureta Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
One-piece multicoloured strapless swimsuit - SINU CARIBE Really gorgeous, great quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maria UretaA 1-piece navy blue swimsuit with underwiring - ADELINDA by Maria Ureta Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
A 1-piece navy blue swimsuit with underwiring - ADELINDA Great quiality, really beautiful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerAdjustable black swimsuit thong - CALCINHA MINI PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
Adjustable black swimsuit thong - CALCINHA MINI PRETO I absolutely love this bottom. I don't feel like it bunches up, or I have to readjust it when I move

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerThong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2016
Thong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO Does this have pocket for pads?(:

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ZaneBrazilian Bikini - CITRICO by Zane Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2016
Brazilian Bikini - CITRICO In real life more greener, not what I expected, but it looks really nice and fits prefectly.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlack one-piece swimsuit with plunging neckline - PIEDRAS ONE PIECE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
Black one-piece swimsuit with plunging neckline - PIEDRAS ONE PIECE The colors and front are gorgeous and it's very well made. When I saw it I wondered why there wasn'

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerTriangle bikini with blue and white reversible print - TINTA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2016
Triangle bikini with blue and white reversible print - TINTA Hi. Just wondering if this bikini top has the triangle padding so that its not see-through?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kris Davis Brazilian beach towel - National flag Norway by Kris Davis Date Added: Sunday 12 June, 2016
Brazilian beach towel - National flag Norway This is not a beach towel, it's more like a very thin wrap that you would use to walk around, it's

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Allison QFloral bandeau bikini with wide-side bottom - HYPNOTIC FLORAL by Allison Q Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
Floral bandeau bikini with wide-side bottom - HYPNOTIC FLORAL FAST SHIPPING. Bikini looks exactly like the pictures and fits PERFECTLY! Made with great quality ma

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlack string bikini and exotic balconette top - TICO TICO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Black string bikini and exotic balconette top - TICO TICO Beautiful, comfortable. Took awhile to get to California and tracking info was odd ended up working

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerGreen and white stripy bandeau bikini with golden charms - MALTA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2016
Green and white stripy bandeau bikini with golden charms - MALTA This bikini was my first purchase on this site and I absolutely loved it! Good quality and fits true

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerThong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Thong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO This bikini is lovely. It's so sexy and very beautiful and the quality is amazing. My husband loves

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerThong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Thong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO This bikini is lovely. It's so sexy and very beautiful and the quality is amazing. The husband loves

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian bikini with padded triangle top and side-tie bottom - VENICE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2016
Brazilian bikini with padded triangle top and side-tie bottom - VENICE We recently ordered this suit and the one that came looks completely different. It is made the same

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Julia MarquesZebra print trikini with firmly padded cups - MAIO ZEBRA by Julia Marques Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
Zebra print trikini with firmly padded cups - MAIO ZEBRA I would like to see how the back of this one - piece swimwear looks like.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerGreen print bandeau bikini with decorative gold-tone hardware - BALLI AGUA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2016
Green print bandeau bikini with decorative gold-tone hardware - BALLI AGUA The colours on photos with the model are much brighter/lighter than in reality; the photo of the bik

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerTriangle top - SOUTIEN PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Triangle top - SOUTIEN PRETO Very good quality bikini top, however, I wish they had XXL as XL is OK but I think I needed one size

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerThong bottom - CALCINHA PRETO MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Thong bottom - CALCINHA PRETO MICRO Great quality and cut! a very nice Brazilian bikini I'm very happy with my purchase!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlack floral thong bikini with bandeau top - MINI BRILHO PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
Black floral thong bikini with bandeau top - MINI BRILHO PRETO Ordered this bikini two weeks ago. Shipping was soo fast, I couldn't believe it and the bikini looks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
lisa Flip-Flops - Havaianas Slim Crystal Rose/Crystal Rose by lisa Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
Flip-Flops - Havaianas Slim Crystal Rose/Crystal Rose I love these Havaianas i must have every colour now....... soooooo comfy , glad nice weather here to

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA RONDINARA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA RONDINARA Amazing product, 100% quality... Very sexy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Man, OpTriangle top - SOUTIEN RONDINARA by Man, Op Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Triangle top - SOUTIEN RONDINARA Excellent product, Very sexy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EmilianaBrazilian Bikini - AQUARELA by Emiliana Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
Brazilian Bikini - AQUARELA The colour of the pants are stunning,lovely forn the summer you are sure to stand out

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian swimwear with padded bandeau top - MARE BRASIL by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2016
Brazilian swimwear with padded bandeau top - MARE BRASIL Such a pretty pattern and fits like a glove. I usually wear size S/M so I ordered this in a M and it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerMONOI TANE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
MONOI TANE The BEST oil..for hair and body of a MEN ;)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlack thong bikini, sliding triangle with frills - PREGA PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 05 March, 2016
Black thong bikini, sliding triangle with frills - PREGA PRETO Can I see a model wearing this with a front and rear view. If you do not have pic with a model, just

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA NEW FLY by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA NEW FLY I loved this bikini

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlack floral thong bikini with bandeau top - MINI BRILHO PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
Black floral thong bikini with bandeau top - MINI BRILHO PRETO I have just recived it. It is perfect :). Shipping with Dhl ...excellent service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerLong sleeved, floral print beach dress - RAMALHETE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
Long sleeved, floral print beach dress - RAMALHETE Gorgeous, good quality and I felt like a celeb in it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PennyTextured black bikini bandeau with jewels - DAMA DA NOITE by Penny Date Added: Sunday 14 February, 2016
Textured black bikini bandeau with jewels - DAMA DA NOITE The bikini is amazing!! Excellent quality, as always!! It's the 3rd time I order from brazilian biki

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerTropical print Brazilian bikini - BONECA DE PICHE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Tropical print Brazilian bikini - BONECA DE PICHE

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LiaBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA DOCE DE COCO by Lia Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2016
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA DOCE DE COCO Absolutely love these bottoms. Very happy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
esmat saadTriangle top - SOUTIEN BLACK STRAPPY by esmat saad Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2016
Triangle top - SOUTIEN BLACK STRAPPY Luli Fama Triangle Top - Soutien Black Strappy it is not right to say you have a 50% discount,

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GabriellaBlue fringe triangle bikini, yellow pineapple print briefs - BAHIA by Gabriella Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Blue fringe triangle bikini, yellow pineapple print briefs - BAHIA Amazing bikini, I could make it mine when it was on sale. I recommend to order a size bigger then us

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pixie LewisBlue and green Brazilian bikini with sliding triangle top - MINI OPAL VERDE by Pixie Lewis Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Blue and green Brazilian bikini with sliding triangle top - MINI OPAL VERDE Bought this bikini a few months ago and even at full price it really is an amazing costume. The fini

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry LellaBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA EYELET PINE by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA EYELET PINE Love this bikini <3 same as description

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry LellaBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA EYELET PINE by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA EYELET PINE Love this bikini <3 same as description

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry LellaTriangle top - SOUTIEN EYELET PINE by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Triangle top - SOUTIEN EYELET PINE Love this bikini <3 same as description

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry LellaRoyal blue sliding triangle bikini with scrunch bottoms - AL MARE ROYAL by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Royal blue sliding triangle bikini with scrunch bottoms - AL MARE ROYAL Is not the same as the description! really sad about it because i really like this bikini!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBlue floral bandeau bikini - BOUQUET by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Blue floral bandeau bikini - BOUQUET I really like this model. I previously had one but forgot it in the hotel room. So I ordered a new o

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anette ERiksenFlip-Flops - Silvestre Plat - Brown/Brown by Anette ERiksen Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Flip-Flops - Silvestre Plat - Brown/Brown Too small. No link to return ?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian bottom - ZAFFIRO DUO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016
Brazilian bottom - ZAFFIRO DUO Bought for my wife she looks so sexy in it.need to buy her more!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - MAREA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
Brazilian Bikini - MAREA Such a sexy bikini! My wife looks so good in these skimpy bottoms

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerFlip-Flops - Lipstick - White by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
Flip-Flops - Lipstick - White Great, Also for wie feet.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 294 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next