Location: us United States Language: English Currencies: $ USD
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 186 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  Next 
John John Bandeau Bikini - COCONUT by John John Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - COCONUT A beautiful swimsuit.very comfortable and devilishly Sexy.i see lust in there eyes as a trade get c

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DesiBracelet POTPOURRI FUSION BIG COPPER by Desi Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Bracelet POTPOURRI FUSION BIG COPPER This one's my favourite!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kite surfer Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA by Kite surfer Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA These swimmer bottoms are the best I have ever bought,fantastic cut and perfect size,would highly re

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kitesurfer Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA by Kitesurfer Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA These swimmer bottoms are the best I have ever bought,excellent cut and the xs is perfect size.High

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kitesurfer Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA by Kitesurfer Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA These swimmer bottoms are the best I have ever bought,excellent cut and the xs is perfect size.High

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KitesurferBrazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA by Kitesurfer Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA LUA NOVA Best swimmer bottoms I have ever bought, as far as cut and size goes they are perfect .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - FIVELA BRANCO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - FIVELA BRANCO Great!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBracelet HIPANEMA BRONZE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 29 September, 2014
Bracelet HIPANEMA BRONZE This item came with one of the strings broken! Very disappointed and not at all what I expect to rec

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerThong Bikini - MAREA MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 27 September, 2014
Thong Bikini - MAREA MICRO U have some great items but u are all the time sold out,is very bad 4 the customer services

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida LacerdaPadded bandeau top - SOUTIEN SALVADOR by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Padded bandeau top - SOUTIEN SALVADOR what a beautiful bandeau extremely happy i can't fault it!!! The stripe effect stunning can't wait t

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chanel HallBrazilian Bikini - ZAIRA by Chanel Hall Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - ZAIRA Very sexy, breath-taking bikini. I get endless compliments when I wear this one. The hardware just

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hall, ChanelBrazilian Bikini - BLUE HAWAIIAN by Hall, Chanel Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - BLUE HAWAIIAN I absolutely love this bikini! Very flattering and supportive top. Not crazy about how the bottom

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - BLOODY MARY by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - BLOODY MARY This bikini looks even better in person than on line. The top is reversible and I love it so much! I

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - ROSALINDA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - ROSALINDA Beautiful This bikini is brilliant!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBeach Short - OLD RIO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Beach Short - OLD RIO i love Blue Man!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
shapourBrazilian Bikini - MAR DE GUACAMAYA by shapour Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MAR DE GUACAMAYA It was nice!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida LacerdaBandeau Bikini - HARMONIA AREIA by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - HARMONIA AREIA Once again Larissa Minatto delivers, i love everything about this bikini. Superb, material so soft i

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida LacerdaBrazilian Bikini - DOUBLE ANIMAL by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - DOUBLE ANIMAL This is far from being basic black bikini material soft, cut is very sexy and the reversible top giv

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida LacerdaBandeau Bikini - ESMALTE TURQUESA by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - ESMALTE TURQUESA What a beautiful bikini, so soft, light, nice summer colour The brooch does not make it look heavier

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - MOOREA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - MOOREA This is a beautiful bikini. I ordered an L, since I have a sizable chest. It fits perfectly and has

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerFlip-Flops - Gb Ocean Tong Gold-Black by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 04 August, 2014
Flip-Flops - Gb Ocean Tong Gold-Black it's good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Aida LacerdaBrazilian Bikini - RiodeSol VERMELHO by Aida Lacerda Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol VERMELHO Nice shade of red, bright enough love it!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Terri, BaileyBrazilian Bikini - CORAIS by Terri, Bailey Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - CORAIS Love love love this suit!!! The bottoms on the back have a nice detailing along the top. The c

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Terri, BaileyBrazilian Bikini - LULI PRETO by Terri, Bailey Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - LULI PRETO I purchased this bikini in the hot pink.... First the shipping was super fast. I had my suit in 3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
K.NOne-Piece Swimwear - BLACK SIREN by K.N Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
One-Piece Swimwear - BLACK SIREN Super jolie et très chic comme il le décrive. Satisfaite. Juste au niveau maintien av

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
veronica davisFlip-Flops - Anatomica Lovely IV Pink-White by veronica davis Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Flip-Flops - Anatomica Lovely IV Pink-White Some of the prettiest I've seen.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - CORAIS by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - CORAIS Il est parfait! Il taille vraiment bien et est de très bonne qualité! Il est assez &ea

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MagdaBrazilian Bikini - CARIOCA by Magda Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - CARIOCA This bikini is stunning!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FlaviaBrazilian Bikini - BLUE HAWAIIAN by Flavia Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - BLUE HAWAIIAN Can you please notify me when restocked? Or can I order it somehow? Thanks a lot! If you could answe

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Keith KutbefferBrazilian Bikini - TIGER by Keith Kutbeffer Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - TIGER Beautiful and gorgeous design, extremely cute and sexy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerFlip-Flops - Fit Pink-White by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Flip-Flops - Fit Pink-White Nice color and originality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerFlip-Flops - Anatomica Lovely IV Beige-Gold by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Flip-Flops - Anatomica Lovely IV Beige-Gold Very beautyfull and comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimThong Bikini - ELVIRA by Jim Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
Thong Bikini - ELVIRA This bikini is simply sensational. Lovely thong cut to rear but still good coverage to front. Materi

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peter BrossoyanThong Bikini - HAVAIZINHO MICRO by Peter Brossoyan Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
Thong Bikini - HAVAIZINHO MICRO This is one of the sexiest bikinis I've ever seen!! it's beautiful how it accentuates the female cur

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bob MastersBrazilian Bikini - PERLA DEL CARIBE by Bob Masters Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - PERLA DEL CARIBE this bikini is a real piece of art!! what a stunning beauty!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Edgar KnalkutBrazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Edgar Knalkut Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO The most beautiful and seducing bikini I've ever seen!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - ANGELINA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - ANGELINA At first I was hesitant to buy this Bikini as I did not think it was too flattering. But when it a

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Olga - LondonBandeau Bikini - PSICODELICO by Olga - London Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - PSICODELICO This bikini is absolutely gorgeous. I don't believe the picture on the website does it enough justic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - ANGELINA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - ANGELINA The pictures don't really show the fabric too well, it is white velvet with tiger like print, the bo

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Tom van EedenBrazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Tom van Eeden Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO What a beautiful and gorgeous bikini this is!! It's sexy, cute, daring, elegant, classy all at the

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimBrazilian Bikini - TUTTI by Jim Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - TUTTI This is a gorgeous bikini with quite a tiny low cut scrunch bottom. Well priced also for such a qual

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - CARIOCA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 22 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - CARIOCA Very nice colors ! I really like this print

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Joyce KloothommelBrazilian Bikini - DOUBLE RIVIERA by Joyce Kloothommel Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - DOUBLE RIVIERA What a sexy bikini! A very spectacular design, it's very tiny but that's how I like it the most

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimBandeau Bikini - ANGELINA by Jim Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - ANGELINA Beautiful bikini. Love the bottoms so easy to be daring and wear as a thong. So sexy and very well p

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - MORUMBI by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MORUMBI An absolute beauty!Unfortunately I ordered mine a size to small!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - CACAOYER by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - CACAOYER Very flattering bikini... Colours are perfect for a tanned body.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carmen LopezBrazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Carmen Lopez Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO I don't think I ever saw a more beautiful and exquisite bikini, it's like a dream.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Achmed HaizoubiBrazilian Bikini - TUTTI by Achmed Haizoubi Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - TUTTI What a truly gorgeous and spectacular bikini, cute and sexy at the same time, maybe a bit daring but

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - BEIRA RIO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - BEIRA RIO ho acquistato questo costume, fantastico! come taglia ho preso una XL, ho una 4' di seno e porto un

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Henry LebeauBrazilian Bikini - BANDANA BLUE by Henry Lebeau Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - BANDANA BLUE A very tasteful and gorgeous bikini with beautiful colors and colorcombination, lovely and cute.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 186 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  Next