Location: us United States Language: English Currencies: $ USD
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 162 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  Next 
K.NOne-Piece Swimwear - BLACK SIREN by K.N Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
One-Piece Swimwear - BLACK SIREN Super jolie et très chic comme il le décrive. Satisfaite. Juste au niveau maintien av

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
veronica davisFlip-Flops - Anatomica Lovely IV Pink-White by veronica davis Date Added: Friday 18 July, 2014
Flip-Flops - Anatomica Lovely IV Pink-White Some of the prettiest I've seen.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - CORAIS by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - CORAIS Il est parfait! Il taille vraiment bien et est de très bonne qualité! Il est assez &ea

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MagdaBrazilian Bikini - CARIOCA by Magda Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - CARIOCA This bikini is stunning!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
FlaviaBrazilian Bikini - BLUE HAWAIIAN by Flavia Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - BLUE HAWAIIAN Can you please notify me when restocked? Or can I order it somehow? Thanks a lot! If you could answe

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Keith KutbefferBrazilian Bikini - TIGER by Keith Kutbeffer Date Added: Wednesday 02 July, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - TIGER Beautiful and gorgeous design, extremely cute and sexy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerFlip-Flops - Fit Pink-White by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Flip-Flops - Fit Pink-White Nice color and originality.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerFlip-Flops - Anatomica Lovely IV Beige-Gold by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 30 June, 2014
Flip-Flops - Anatomica Lovely IV Beige-Gold Very beautyfull and comfortable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimThong Bikini - ELVIRA by Jim Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
Thong Bikini - ELVIRA This bikini is simply sensational. Lovely thong cut to rear but still good coverage to front. Materi

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peter BrossoyanThong Bikini - HAVAIZINHO MICRO by Peter Brossoyan Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
Thong Bikini - HAVAIZINHO MICRO This is one of the sexiest bikinis I've ever seen!! it's beautiful how it accentuates the female cur

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bob MastersBrazilian Bikini - PERLA DEL CARIBE by Bob Masters Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - PERLA DEL CARIBE this bikini is a real piece of art!! what a stunning beauty!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Edgar KnalkutBrazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Edgar Knalkut Date Added: Wednesday 11 June, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO The most beautiful and seducing bikini I've ever seen!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - ANGELINA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - ANGELINA At first I was hesitant to buy this Bikini as I did not think it was too flattering. But when it a

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Olga - LondonBandeau Bikini - PSICODELICO by Olga - London Date Added: Saturday 07 June, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - PSICODELICO This bikini is absolutely gorgeous. I don't believe the picture on the website does it enough justic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - ANGELINA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - ANGELINA The pictures don't really show the fabric too well, it is white velvet with tiger like print, the bo

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Tom van EedenBrazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Tom van Eeden Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO What a beautiful and gorgeous bikini this is!! It's sexy, cute, daring, elegant, classy all at the

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimBrazilian Bikini - TUTTI by Jim Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - TUTTI This is a gorgeous bikini with quite a tiny low cut scrunch bottom. Well priced also for such a qual

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - CARIOCA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 22 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - CARIOCA Very nice colors ! I really like this print

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Joyce KloothommelBrazilian Bikini - DOUBLE RIVIERA by Joyce Kloothommel Date Added: Monday 19 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - DOUBLE RIVIERA What a sexy bikini! A very spectacular design, it's very tiny but that's how I like it the most

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimBandeau Bikini - ANGELINA by Jim Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - ANGELINA Beautiful bikini. Love the bottoms so easy to be daring and wear as a thong. So sexy and very well p

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - MORUMBI by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MORUMBI An absolute beauty!Unfortunately I ordered mine a size to small!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBrazilian Bikini - CACAOYER by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - CACAOYER Very flattering bikini... Colours are perfect for a tanned body.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carmen LopezBrazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Carmen Lopez Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO I don't think I ever saw a more beautiful and exquisite bikini, it's like a dream.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Achmed HaizoubiBrazilian Bikini - TUTTI by Achmed Haizoubi Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - TUTTI What a truly gorgeous and spectacular bikini, cute and sexy at the same time, maybe a bit daring but

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customerBandeau Bikini - BEIRA RIO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - BEIRA RIO ho acquistato questo costume, fantastico! come taglia ho preso una XL, ho una 4' di seno e porto un

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Henry LebeauBrazilian Bikini - BANDANA BLUE by Henry Lebeau Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - BANDANA BLUE A very tasteful and gorgeous bikini with beautiful colors and colorcombination, lovely and cute.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimThong Bikini - MIRELLA by Jim Date Added: Tuesday 06 May, 2014
Thong Bikini - MIRELLA This is my favourite bikini from the new La Playa range. Lovely cut bottoms beautiful colour and sli

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Britney C. KoponowskiBrazilian Bikini - DOUBLE RIVIERA by Britney C. Koponowski Date Added: Monday 05 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - DOUBLE RIVIERA Such a beautiful bikini, this is one of my favorites of the new arrivals but they all are exquisite

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimBrazilian Bikini - DOUBLE RIVIERA by Jim Date Added: Friday 02 May, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - DOUBLE RIVIERA This new Salinas range is sensational. Love the colours and styles. They are so hot. The Double Rivi

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
John P. IemelThong Bikini - RiodeSol BRANCO MICRO by John P. Iemel Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Thong Bikini - RiodeSol BRANCO MICRO Spectacular and breathtaking bikini!! Classic and everlasting design

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Frank DanversBrazilian Bikini - ELETRO by Frank Danvers Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - ELETRO Gorgeous bikini, very sexy and with a lot of class, love to watch a woman wear this

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimBrazilian Bikini - MARIANA RED by Jim Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Brazilian Bikini -  MARIANA RED Simply gorgeous bikini from the new Rio de Sol range. Lovely contrasting colours and oh so sexy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Timothy CartwrightBrazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Timothy Cartwright Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO Yeah, it's true, your shop is filled with gorgeous, classy, exciting and sexy bikini's, but this bik

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimBrazilian Bikini - LUCILIA by Jim Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - LUCILIA This is my favourate from the new Lua Morena range. Quite a skimpy cut bikini bottom but beautiful c

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimThong Bikini - CAJAIBA by Jim Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Thong Bikini - CAJAIBA Love this bikini. The red tie sides are a perfect match for the black and white print bikini bottoms

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Judy SavelsBrazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Judy Savels Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO There are so many beautiful bikini's in your shop, I couldn't decide which one to buy, and then I sa

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMERCRUISING ECLIPSE by Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
CRUISING ECLIPSE Kan de maaji collectie ook in het Nederlands gr olga

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brian NoblesBrazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Brian Nobles Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO I think it's almost impossible to create a more spectacular bikini than this one. It's certainly qui

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimBrazilian Bikini - RICCIONE by Jim Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - RICCIONE Bikini arrived today. It is simply gorgeous. The material is so soft and comfortable. Absolute barga

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimBrazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Jim Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO This bikini is certainly sensational. Love the new Rio De Sol range lovely vibrant colours. May be t

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimBrazilian Bikini - STARRY SHARK by Jim Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - STARRY SHARK Love the Ellis Beachwear range especially the Starry Shark. Absolutely gorgeous. Reasonable price fo

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kitty VandilsenBrazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Kitty Vandilsen Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO This bikini knocks me of my feet, I have a lot of bikinis but this one is my most precious one. The

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Peter SzaborBrazilian beach towel - Canga Capoeira Bandeira by Peter Szabor Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Brazilian beach towel - Canga Capoeira Bandeira Nice towell, but the bikini is simply breathtaking!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brigitte LecomteBrazilian Bikini - MACEIO by Brigitte Lecomte Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - MACEIO This is such a cute and lovely bikini!!! I instantly fell in love with it, this is the bikini I alwa

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMERBrazilian Bikini - SANTA MONICA by Date Added: Tuesday 15 April, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - SANTA MONICA I just received this bikini and it fits perfectly. If you are usually a USA /canada size small go fo

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
JimBrazilian Bikini - SERENA by Jim Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - SERENA This is certainly a nice bikini and well priced. The Dunnas Riccione is a better buy however at the

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Consuela ZepariThong Bikini - MANUELA by Consuela Zepari Date Added: Friday 11 April, 2014
Thong Bikini - MANUELA This would be a very beautiful bikini but the back of the bottom has a very ugly design, I prefer th

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMERBrazilian Bikini - VIGO by Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Brazilian Bikini - VIGO I love the fit!!! I am 5ft 7, 130lb (size 4 pants and 32DD bra) and size M in this bikini fits perfe

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emily JohnsonBandeau Bikini - GIOVANA by Emily Johnson Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Bandeau Bikini - GIOVANA Scrunch is beautiful!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ANONYMUS_CUSTOMERThong Bikini - ACEROLA MICRO by Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Thong Bikini - ACEROLA MICRO Beautiful bikini. Lovely cut so sexy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 162 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  Next