Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
ilana y Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO DUO by ilana y Date Added: Friday 23 September, 2016
I can't say enough about this bathing suit. I have three colors and I want all of them. I'm 4'11, 100lbs, and I wear xs bottom/top.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian Bikini - TECHNO GIRL by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016
Great for laying out and tanning just enough but not too much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA SALSA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016
Great fit perfect for swimming and laying out

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tina, C. Bandeau bikini top - TOP BANDEAU SURPRISE by Tina, C. Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2016
Excellent support and materials

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ally Jones Thong Bikini - ZAFFIRO CORT MICRO by Ally Jones Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
My parents let me get this bikini for my 14th birthday present. The fit is perfect and the looks are constant. Never gonna get anything else!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sun Lover Brazilian Bikini - RiodeSol LUA NOVA by Sun Lover Date Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016
Amazing bikini bottoms!!! They are a perfect fit and an excellent cut. The material is incredible, still like the day I received them :)) TY Rio De Sol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ilana yitzhaki Rich blue triangle bikini, bottom with double fixed ties - ZAFFIRO CORT DUO by ilana yitzhaki Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
Best bathing suit I've ever worn. Material is nice and thick. Holds everything in. Flattering to the body.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer One-piece animal swimsuit with strappy back - GIAGUARO ZIPER by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016
In love with my choice. I felt so sexy in this one-piece swimsuit. It's beautiful. Very good quality. Brazilian bikinis are the best :) X

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Bandeau Bikini - PALMEIRA BEACH by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016
Very good quality. Suits very well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Tropical print crop top swimsuit - BIGUA AZUL by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016
What a beautiful two pieces swimwear. I loved it. I'm very satisfied with the quality. I'd buy more from this brand for sure.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maria Ureta One-piece multicoloured strapless swimsuit - SINU CARIBE by Maria Ureta Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
Really gorgeous, great quality

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maria Ureta A 1-piece navy blue swimsuit with underwiring - ADELINDA by Maria Ureta Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
Great quiality, really beautiful

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Adjustable black swimsuit thong - CALCINHA MINI PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
I absolutely love this bottom. I don't feel like it bunches up, or I have to readjust it when I move around or stand up. It's very comfortable and has a very flattering shape in the front. A very nice shade of black, not hard to find matching tops. So sexy. Love it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Zane Brazilian Bikini - CITRICO by Zane Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2016
In real life more greener, not what I expected, but it looks really nice and fits prefectly.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Black one-piece swimsuit with plunging neckline - PIEDRAS ONE PIECE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2016
The colors and front are gorgeous and it's very well made. When I saw it I wondered why there wasn't a picture of the back and I see why there wasn't now. It goes halfway up your back and is not sexy at all! If this suit was halter tie and had a low plunging back it would be perfection and would have gotten 5 stars.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Allison Q Floral bandeau bikini with wide-side bottom - HYPNOTIC FLORAL by Allison Q Date Added: Tuesday 07 June, 2016
FAST SHIPPING. Bikini looks exactly like the pictures and fits PERFECTLY! Made with great quality material and packaging. Definitely worth every penny. My new favorite bikini! <3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Black string bikini and exotic balconette top - TICO TICO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 03 June, 2016
Beautiful, comfortable. Took awhile to get to California and tracking info was odd ended up working out.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Green and white stripy bandeau bikini with golden charms - MALTA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2016
This bikini was my first purchase on this site and I absolutely loved it! Good quality and fits true to size. The charms on the side are classy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Thong Bikini - RiodeSol PRETO MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
This bikini is lovely. It's so sexy and very beautiful and the quality is amazing. My husband loves it! I can't wait to wear it on holiday for him. I'm so glad I took the plunge and bought it its totally amazing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian bikini with padded triangle top and side-tie bottom - VENICE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2016
We recently ordered this suit and the one that came looks completely different. It is made the same, but does not look the same. Because the cups are not adjustable, the top seems to run a little small.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Julia Marques Zebra print trikini with firmly padded cups - MAIO ZEBRA by Julia Marques Date Added: Sunday 22 May, 2016
I would like to see how the back of this one - piece swimwear looks like.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Green print bandeau bikini with decorative gold-tone hardware - BALLI AGUA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2016
The colours on photos with the model are much brighter/lighter than in reality; the photo of the bikini alone is more accurate. That being said, it's still a beautifull bikini, comfortable and nicely done.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Triangle top - SOUTIEN PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Very good quality bikini top, however, I wish they had XXL as XL is OK but I think I needed one size bigger.Overall very good quality material.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Thong bottom - CALCINHA PRETO MICRO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Great quality and cut! a very nice Brazilian bikini I'm very happy with my purchase!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Black floral thong bikini with bandeau top - MINI BRILHO PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016
Ordered this bikini two weeks ago. Shipping was soo fast, I couldn't believe it and the bikini looks exactly like in the photos. One thing I noticed is that the bottom might be a bit big although they say in the website that bottoms are generally smaller. In general I have no complaints. Love the bikini and loved the service :) thanks a lot

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
lisa Flip-Flops - Havaianas Slim Crystal Rose/Crystal Rose by lisa Date Added: Friday 08 April, 2016
I love these Havaianas i must have every colour now....... soooooo comfy , glad nice weather here to wear them !x

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA RONDINARA by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Amazing product, 100% quality... Very sexy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Man, Op Triangle top - SOUTIEN RONDINARA by Man, Op Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
Excellent product, Very sexy...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emiliana Brazilian Bikini - AQUARELA by Emiliana Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016
The colour of the pants are stunning,lovely forn the summer you are sure to stand out

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian swimwear with padded bandeau top - MARE BRASIL by Anonymous customer Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2016
Such a pretty pattern and fits like a glove. I usually wear size S/M so I ordered this in a M and it fits perfectly. Great quality as well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer MONOI TANE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
The BEST oil..for hair and body of a MEN ;)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA NEW FLY by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
I loved this bikini

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Black floral thong bikini with bandeau top - MINI BRILHO PRETO by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
I have just recived it. It is perfect :). Shipping with Dhl ...excellent service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Long sleeved, floral print beach dress - RAMALHETE by Anonymous customer Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
Gorgeous, good quality and I felt like a celeb in it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Penny Textured black bikini bandeau with jewels - DAMA DA NOITE by Penny Date Added: Sunday 14 February, 2016
The bikini is amazing!! Excellent quality, as always!! It's the 3rd time I order from brazilian bikini and I am really satisfied from the bikinis' quality and designs!! Also accurate and fast shipping! Thanks a lot!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lia Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA DOCE DE COCO by Lia Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2016
Absolutely love these bottoms. Very happy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabriella Blue fringe triangle bikini, yellow pineapple print briefs - BAHIA by Gabriella Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Amazing bikini, I could make it mine when it was on sale. I recommend to order a size bigger then usual, they running small. I'm very happy with it and cant wait to wear in summer. This was not my last purchase from here, I'm always back for a good deal :-) Five star!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pixie Lewis Blue and green Brazilian bikini with sliding triangle top - MINI OPAL VERDE by Pixie Lewis Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2016
Bought this bikini a few months ago and even at full price it really is an amazing costume. The finish,fabric feel and fit make this a must buy at -70%! Fabulous to wear and cut very sexily!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry Lella Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA EYELET PINE by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Love this bikini <3 same as description

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry Lella Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA EYELET PINE by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Love this bikini <3 same as description

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry Lella Triangle top - SOUTIEN EYELET PINE by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Love this bikini <3 same as description

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gabry Lella Royal blue sliding triangle bikini with scrunch bottoms - AL MARE ROYAL by Gabry Lella Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2016
Is not the same as the description! really sad about it because i really like this bikini!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Blue floral bandeau bikini - BOUQUET by Anonymous customer Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
I really like this model. I previously had one but forgot it in the hotel room. So I ordered a new one. But now I'm a little bit disappointed..the colours are not the same..they are not that colourful but rather less intense.. not to mention that I ordered a one piece suit and I got a wrong one..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Flip-Flops - Lipstick - White by Anonymous customer Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2016
Great, Also for wie feet.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rachel R Brazilian bottom - CALCINHA ROSA PINK by Rachel R Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2015
great quality swimsuit, gorgeous color -- almost a coral red. i returned it only because it was a tad to 'tiny' for me. i'd recommend it to anyone though, a true Brazilian bikini. I'd definitely buy Blue Man again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
John Blue thong and floral triangle bikini - AMOR PERFEITO by John Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2015
Super nice suit. The top is very attractive and enhances what it should enhance, while keeping it classy. The pattern is a good contrast to the solid bottom. The bottom is high quality, and the color is beautiful. The lines fall along the hips in just the right way, making this suit more flattering from the front than any my wife owns. The back is also just right. It's daring, but it makes her rear stand out as the asset that it is, rather than too covered up. Many women wear too much fabric; they would look better in smaller bottoms in many cases. Anyway, it's a fantastic bikini, and now I just pray that it gets worn! PS - When it arrived, I thought the bottom might be too small, but it actually runs true to size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jessica Nyquist Plus Size Swimwear - PLUS OMBRE by Jessica Nyquist Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2015
Thank you, Brazilian Bikini Shop. I received my swimsuit today, and I absolutely love it. I love the color, and the style. Its beautiful. I will definitely be coming back for more. 5 stars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anonymous customer Swimwear - JUNGLEEZ PINK by Anonymous customer Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
It's one stunning bikini but the size is a bit disappointing... I ordered medium and the bottoms were too big yet the top was alright...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anna Blue thong and floral triangle bikini - AMOR PERFEITO by Anna Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Love it, the colours are more vibrant in reality, I would say the bikini itself looks a lot better in real life too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Anna Bandeau Bikini - ROSALINDA by Anna Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Very comfortable, good quality and my boyfriend loves it ;) the bottom is very unique and sexy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 50 (of 264 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  Next